Alsager 'B'

Click on result for match card
Home TeamResultAway TeamDateTimeStatus
Alsager 'B'1½ - 2½Crewe 'B'Tue 31st Oct 201719:40LV
Alsager 'B'2 - 2KidsgroveTue 7th Nov 201719:40LV
Newcastle 'C'1½ - 2½Alsager 'B'Wed 29th Nov 201719:40LV
Alsager 'B'1½ - 2½Cheddleton 'E'Tue 5th Dec 201719:40LV
Fenton 'B'2½ - 1½Alsager 'B'Mon 18th Dec 201719:40LV
Meir 'A'2 - 2Alsager 'B'Mon 8th Jan 201819:40LV
Alsager 'B'2 - 2Alsager 'A'Tue 16th Jan 201819:40LV
Alsager 'A'3 - 1Alsager 'B'Tue 30th Jan 201819:40LV
Kidsgrove3½ - ½Alsager 'B'Tue 13th Feb 201819:45LV
Crewe 'B'3 - 1Alsager 'B'Wed 21st Feb 201819:40LV
Alsager 'B' ½ - 3½Fenton 'B'Tue 27th Mar 201819:40LV
Alsager 'B'1 - 3Newcastle 'C'Tue 3rd Apr 201819:40LV
Alsager 'B'1½ - 2½Meir 'A'Tue 17th Apr 201819:40LV
Cheddleton 'E'4 - 0Alsager 'B'Fri 11th May 201819:40LV