Division 3

Click on result for match card
Home TeamResultAway TeamDateTimeStatus
Newcastle 'C'2½ - 1½KidsgroveWed 4th Oct 201719:40LV
Fenton 'B'3 - 1Cheddleton 'E'Mon 9th Oct 201719:40LV
Newcastle 'C'2½ - 1½Alsager 'A'Wed 11th Oct 201719:40LV
Meir 'A'1 - 3Newcastle 'C'Mon 16th Oct 201719:40LV
Crewe 'B'2½ - 1½Fenton 'B'Wed 18th Oct 201719:40LV
Kidsgrove1½ - 2½Crewe 'B'Tue 24th Oct 201719:30LV
Cheddleton 'E'1½ - 2½Meir 'A'Fri 27th Oct 201719:40LV
Alsager 'B'1½ - 2½Crewe 'B'Tue 31st Oct 201719:40LV
Alsager 'B'2 - 2KidsgroveTue 7th Nov 201719:40LV
Cheddleton 'E' ½ - 3½Newcastle 'C'Fri 10th Nov 201719:40LV
Alsager 'A'2½ - 1½Meir 'A'Tue 14th Nov 201719:40LV
Meir 'A'3½ - ½Fenton 'B'Mon 20th Nov 201719:40LV
Kidsgrove1½ - 2½Meir 'A'Tue 28th Nov 201719:30LV
Crewe 'B'2½ - 1½Cheddleton 'E'Wed 29th Nov 201719:40LV
Newcastle 'C'1½ - 2½Alsager 'B'Wed 29th Nov 201719:40LV
Alsager 'B'1½ - 2½Cheddleton 'E'Tue 5th Dec 201719:40LV
Crewe 'B'2½ - 1½Newcastle 'C'Wed 6th Dec 201719:40LV
Fenton 'B'4 - 0Alsager 'A'Mon 11th Dec 201719:40LV
Fenton 'B'2½ - 1½Alsager 'B'Mon 18th Dec 201719:40LV
Meir 'A'2½ - 1½Crewe 'B'Mon 18th Dec 201719:40LV
Alsager 'A' ½ - 3½KidsgroveTue 19th Dec 201719:40LV
Cheddleton 'E'1½ - 2½Fenton 'B'Fri 5th Jan 201819:40LV
Meir 'A'2 - 2Alsager 'B'Mon 8th Jan 201819:40LV
Kidsgrove3½ - ½Cheddleton 'E'Tue 9th Jan 201819:30LV
Newcastle 'C'3½ - ½Fenton 'B'Wed 10th Jan 201819:40LV
Cheddleton 'E'4 - 0Alsager 'A'Fri 12th Jan 201819:40LV
Fenton 'B'2 - 2Crewe 'B'Mon 15th Jan 201819:40LV
Alsager 'B'2 - 2Alsager 'A'Tue 16th Jan 201819:40LV
Fenton 'B'2½ - 1½Meir 'A'Mon 22nd Jan 201819:40LV
Alsager 'A'1 - 3Newcastle 'C'Tue 23rd Jan 201819:40LV
Crewe 'B'3 - 1KidsgroveWed 24th Jan 201819:40LV
Alsager 'A'3 - 1Alsager 'B'Tue 30th Jan 201819:40LV
Kidsgrove3½ - ½Alsager 'B'Tue 13th Feb 201819:30LV
Meir 'A'1½ - 2½Cheddleton 'E'Mon 19th Feb 201819:40LV
Kidsgrove2 - 2Alsager 'A'Tue 20th Feb 201819:30LV
Crewe 'B'3 - 1Alsager 'B'Wed 21st Feb 201819:40LV
Crewe 'B'4 - 0Alsager 'A'Wed 28th Feb 201819:40LV
Kidsgrove2 - 2Newcastle 'C'Tue 6th Mar 201819:30LV
Alsager 'A'2 - 2Fenton 'B'Tue 13th Mar 201819:40LV
Cheddleton 'E'2½ - 1½KidsgroveTue 13th Mar 201819:40LV
Meir 'A'1½ - 2½Alsager 'A'Mon 19th Mar 201819:40LV
Newcastle 'C'2½ - 1½Crewe 'B'Wed 21st Mar 201819:40LV
Meir 'A'1 - 3KidsgroveMon 26th Mar 201819:40LV
Alsager 'A'2½ - 1½Cheddleton 'E'Tue 27th Mar 201819:40LV
Alsager 'B' ½ - 3½Fenton 'B'Tue 27th Mar 201819:40LV
Kidsgrove2 - 2Fenton 'B'Tue 3rd Apr 201819:30LV
Alsager 'B'1 - 3Newcastle 'C'Tue 3rd Apr 201819:40LV
Crewe 'B'3 - 1Meir 'A'Wed 4th Apr 201819:40LV
Fenton 'B'2 - 2KidsgroveMon 16th Apr 201819:40LV
Alsager 'B'1½ - 2½Meir 'A'Tue 17th Apr 201819:40LV
Cheddleton 'E'2 - 2Crewe 'B'Fri 20th Apr 201819:40LV
Fenton 'B'2½ - 1½Newcastle 'C'Mon 23rd Apr 201819:40LV
Alsager 'A'1½ - 2½Crewe 'B'Tue 1st May 201819:40LV
Newcastle 'C'1½ - 2½Meir 'A'Wed 9th May 201819:40LV
Cheddleton 'E'4 - 0Alsager 'B'Fri 11th May 201819:40LV
Newcastle 'C'0 - 0Cheddleton 'E'Wed 23rd May 201819:40OU