Fixtures

Home TeamResultAway TeamDateTimeEventStatus
Crewe SCS 'B'2½ - 1½NewcastleWed 10th Jul 201919:40 9th South Cheshire ShieldLV
Alsager 2 - 2Crewe SCS 'A'Tue 16th Jul 201919:40 9th South Cheshire ShieldLV
Newcastle ½ - 3½Alsager Fri 19th Jul 201919:40 9th South Cheshire ShieldLV
Crewe SCS 'B'2 - 2Alsager Wed 24th Jul 201919:40 9th South Cheshire ShieldLV
Newcastle1½ - 2½Crewe SCS 'A'Fri 26th Jul 201919:40 9th South Cheshire ShieldLV
Alsager 2½ - 1½NewcastleTue 6th Aug 201919:40 9th South Cheshire ShieldLV
Crewe SCS 'A'2 - 2Crewe SCS 'B'Wed 7th Aug 201919:40 9th South Cheshire ShieldLV
Crewe SCS 'A'1 - 3NewcastleWed 14th Aug 201919:40 9th South Cheshire ShieldLV
Alsager 2 - 2Crewe SCS 'B'Tue 20th Aug 201919:40 9th South Cheshire ShieldLV
Crewe SCS 'B'1 - 3Crewe SCS 'A'Wed 11th Sep 201919:40 9th South Cheshire ShieldLV
Crewe SCS 'A'2 - 2Alsager Wed 18th Sep 201919:40 9th South Cheshire ShieldLV
Newcastle1½ - 2½Crewe SCS 'B'Fri 20th Sep 201919:40 9th South Cheshire ShieldLV
Crewe 'E'0 - 4Crewe 'F'Wed 25th Sep 201919:40 Division 5LV
Crewe ‘C’1½ - 2½Cheddleton ‘C’Wed 2nd Oct 201919:40 Division 3LV
Crewe 'F'2½ - 1½Alsager ‘B’Wed 2nd Oct 201919:40 Division 5LV
Newcastle ‘C’1 - 3Newcastle ‘D’Fri 4th Oct 201919:40 Division 3LV
Cheddleton ‘G’2 - 2Crewe 'E'Fri 4th Oct 201919:40 Division 5LV
Macclesfield2½ - 2½Crewe ‘B’Mon 7th Oct 201919:40 Division 2LV
Fenton 'C'2 - 2StaffordMon 7th Oct 201919:40 Division 4LV
Meir ‘B’2½ - 1½Meir ‘C’Mon 7th Oct 201919:40 Division 5LV
Alsager ‘A’2 - 2Cheddleton ‘D’Tue 8th Oct 201919:40 Division 3LV
Kidsgrove 0 - 4Crewe ‘D’Tue 8th Oct 201919:45 Division 4LV
Holmes Chapel Rooks2 - 3Cheddleton ‘B’Thu 10th Oct 201919:40 Division 2LV
Newcastle ‘B’3½ - 1½Fenton 'B'Fri 11th Oct 201919:40 Division 2LV
Cheddleton ‘E’2½ - 1½Cheddleton ‘F’Fri 11th Oct 201919:40 Division 4LV
Meir ‘C’0 - 4Newcastle ‘E’Mon 14th Oct 201919:40 Division 5LV
Crewe ‘A’2 - 3Cheddleton ‘A’Wed 16th Oct 201919:40 Division 1LV
Crewe ‘D’2½ - 1½Meir ‘A’ Wed 16th Oct 201919:40 Division 4LV
Holmes Chapel Bishops1½ - 2½Crewe ‘C’Thu 17th Oct 201919:40 Division 3LV
Newcastle ‘A’3 - 2Holmes Chapel 'A'Fri 18th Oct 201919:40 Division 1LV
Cheddleton ‘D’1½ - 2½Newcastle ‘C’Fri 18th Oct 201919:40 Division 3LV
Fenton 'B'4 - 1MacclesfieldMon 21st Oct 201919:40 Division 2LV
Meir ‘A’ 3½ - ½Cheddleton ‘F’Mon 21st Oct 201919:40 Division 4LV
Kidsgrove 1 - 3Fenton 'C'Tue 22nd Oct 201919:45 Division 4LV
Crewe ‘B’3 - 2Holmes Chapel RooksWed 23rd Oct 201919:40 Division 2LV
Cheddleton ‘B’2½ - 2½Newcastle ‘B’Fri 25th Oct 201919:40 Division 2LV
Cheddleton ‘H’1 - 7Crewe ‘G’Fri 25th Oct 201919:40 Division 6LV
Newcastle ‘F’1 - 3Meir ‘D’Fri 25th Oct 201919:40 Division 6LV
Fenton 'C'2 - 2Cheddleton ‘E’Mon 28th Oct 201919:40 Division 4LV
Meir ‘B’2 - 2Alsager ‘B’Mon 28th Oct 201919:40 Division 5LV
Meir ‘C’1 - 3Cheddleton ‘G’Mon 28th Oct 201919:40 Division 5LV
Alsager ‘A’2 - 2Newcastle ‘D’Tue 29th Oct 201919:40 Division 3LV
Crewe ‘C’1 - 3Newcastle ‘C’Wed 30th Oct 201919:40 Division 3LV
Crewe 'F'2½ - 1½Newcastle ‘E’Wed 30th Oct 201919:40 Division 5LV
Holmes Chapel 'A'4½ - ½Fenton 'A'Thu 31st Oct 201919:40 Division 1LV
Newcastle ‘A’4 - 1Crewe ‘A’Fri 1st Nov 201919:40 Division 1LV
Cheddleton ‘C’ ½ - 3½Cheddleton ‘D’Fri 1st Nov 201919:40 Division 3LV
Cheddleton ‘F’1½ - 2½Crewe ‘D’Fri 1st Nov 201919:40 Division 4LV
Meir ‘A’ 1½ - 2½Kidsgrove Mon 4th Nov 201919:40 Division 4LV
Meir ‘C’0 - 4Crewe 'F'Mon 4th Nov 201919:40 Division 5LV
Alsager2 - 3CreweTue 5th Nov 201919:40 Major Cup (U150)LV
Crewe ‘G’3 - 1Newcastle ‘F’Wed 6th Nov 201919:40 Division 6LV
Cheddleton ‘A’3 - 2Newcastle ‘A’Fri 8th Nov 201919:40 Division 1LV
Cheddleton ‘D’2 - 2Holmes Chapel BishopsFri 8th Nov 201919:40 Division 3LV
Newcastle2½ - 2½Stafford <Fri 8th Nov 201919:40 Major Cup (U150)LV
Cheddleton 1½ - 2½FentonFri 8th Nov 201919:40 Perry Trophy (U110)LV
Newcastle ‘E’2½ - 1½Crewe 'E'Mon 11th Nov 201919:40 Division 5LV
Meir ‘D’4 - 2Cheddleton ‘H’Mon 11th Nov 201919:40 Division 6LV
Alsager ‘B’1½ - 2½Cheddleton ‘G’Tue 12th Nov 201919:40 Division 5LV
Crewe ‘D’3 - 1Cheddleton ‘E’Wed 13th Nov 201919:40 Division 4LV
Holmes Chapel 6 - 0FentonThu 14th Nov 201919:40 Open CupLV
Newcastle ‘C’2½ - 1½Alsager ‘A’Fri 15th Nov 201919:40 Division 3LV
Cheddleton ‘G’3½ - ½Meir ‘B’Fri 15th Nov 201919:40 Division 5LV
Cheddleton 4½ - 1½CreweFri 15th Nov 201919:40 Open CupLV
Meir1½ - 2½Crewe Perry 'B'Mon 18th Nov 201919:40 Perry Trophy (U110)LV
Alsager ‘A’2½ - 1½Crewe ‘C’Tue 19th Nov 201919:40 Division 3LV
Crewe Perry 'A'2½ - 1½NewcastleWed 20th Nov 201919:40 Perry Trophy (U110)LV
Cheddleton ‘B’3½ - 1½Fenton 'B'Fri 22nd Nov 201919:40 Division 2LV
Newcastle ‘B’3½ - 1½Crewe ‘B’Fri 22nd Nov 201919:40 Division 2LV
Cheddleton ‘D’3 - 1Newcastle ‘D’Fri 22nd Nov 201919:40 Division 3LV
Fenton 'A'3 - 2Crewe ‘A’Mon 25th Nov 201919:40 Division 1LV
Meir1½ - 3½NewcastleMon 25th Nov 201919:40 Intermediate Cup (U130)LV
Crewe3½ - 1½Alsager Wed 27th Nov 201919:40 Intermediate Cup (U130)LV
Holmes Chapel Bishops1½ - 2½Cheddleton ‘C’Thu 28th Nov 201919:40 Division 3LV
Cheddleton ‘E’2 - 2StaffordFri 29th Nov 201919:40 Division 4LV
Cheddleton ‘F’2 - 2Fenton 'C'Fri 29th Nov 201919:40 Division 4LV
Macclesfield4 - 1Newcastle ‘B’Mon 2nd Dec 201919:40 Division 2LV
Meir ‘B’1½ - 2½Crewe 'E'Mon 2nd Dec 201919:40 Division 5LV
Alsager ‘B’2½ - 1½Newcastle ‘E’Tue 3rd Dec 201919:40 Division 5LV
Crewe ‘B’2½ - 2½Cheddleton ‘B’Wed 4th Dec 201919:40 Division 2LV
Stafford2 - 2Meir ‘A’ Wed 4th Dec 201919:40 Division 4LV
Crewe 'F'1½ - 2½Cheddleton ‘G’Wed 4th Dec 201919:40 Division 5LV
Holmes Chapel Rooks1 - 4Fenton 'B'Thu 5th Dec 201919:40 Division 2LV
Newcastle ‘D’2½ - 1½Holmes Chapel BishopsFri 6th Dec 201919:40 Division 3LV
Cheddleton ‘H’3 - 2Newcastle ‘F’Fri 6th Dec 201919:40 Division 6LV
Fenton 'A'2½ - 2½Cheddleton ‘A’Mon 9th Dec 201919:40 Division 1LV
Fenton 'C'2 - 2Crewe ‘D’Mon 9th Dec 201919:40 Division 4LV
Newcastle ‘E’2½ - 1½Meir ‘B’Mon 9th Dec 201919:40 Division 5LV
Kidsgrove 2½ - 1½StaffordTue 10th Dec 201919:45 Division 4LV
Alsager ‘B’4 - 0Meir ‘C’Tue 10th Dec 201919:40 Division 5LV
Crewe ‘A’ ½ - 4½Holmes Chapel 'A'Wed 11th Dec 201919:40 Division 1LV
Holmes Chapel Bishops1½ - 2½Alsager ‘A’Thu 12th Dec 201919:40 Division 3LV
Cheddleton ‘C’3 - 1Newcastle ‘C’Fri 13th Dec 201919:40 Division 3LV
Holmes Chapel Rooks1½ - 3½MacclesfieldThu 19th Dec 201919:40 Division 2LV
Newcastle ‘D’2 - 2Alsager ‘A’Fri 3rd Jan 202019:40 Division 3LV
Cheddleton ‘F’2 - 2StaffordFri 3rd Jan 202019:40 Division 4LV
Meir ‘B’0 - 4Crewe 'F'Mon 6th Jan 202019:40 Division 5LV
Meir ‘C’1 - 3Crewe 'E'Mon 6th Jan 202019:40 Division 5LV
Newcastle ‘E’2 - 2Cheddleton ‘G’Mon 6th Jan 202019:40 Division 5LV
Crewe ‘C’3 - 1Cheddleton ‘D’Wed 8th Jan 202019:40 Division 3LV
Holmes Chapel 'A'4 - 1Cheddleton ‘A’Thu 9th Jan 202019:40 Division 1LV
Newcastle ‘C’3 - 1Holmes Chapel BishopsFri 10th Jan 202019:40 Division 3LV
Cheddleton ‘F’1½ - 2½Cheddleton ‘E’Fri 10th Jan 202019:40 Division 4LV
Fenton 'B'2½ - 2½Crewe ‘B’Mon 13th Jan 202019:40 Division 2LV
Fenton 'C'3 - 1Meir ‘A’ Mon 13th Jan 202019:40 Division 4LV
Meir ‘D’2½ - 3½Crewe ‘G’Mon 13th Jan 202019:40 Division 6LV
Crewe ‘C’2 - 2Holmes Chapel BishopsWed 15th Jan 202019:40 Division 3LV
Stafford2 - 2Crewe ‘D’Wed 15th Jan 202019:40 Division 4LV
Cheddleton ‘B’2½ - 2½MacclesfieldFri 17th Jan 202019:40 Division 2LV
Newcastle ‘B’2½ - 2½Holmes Chapel RooksFri 17th Jan 202019:40 Division 2LV
Cheddleton ‘E’2½ - 1½Kidsgrove Fri 17th Jan 202019:40 Division 4LV
Meir ‘C’1 - 3Meir ‘B’Mon 20th Jan 202019:40 Division 5LV
Stafford 1½ - 2½AlsagerTue 21st Jan 202019:40 Perry Trophy (U110)LV
Crewe ‘C’3 - 1Alsager ‘A’Wed 22nd Jan 202019:40 Division 3LV
Crewe 'F'4 - 0Crewe 'E'Wed 22nd Jan 202019:40 Division 5LV
Holmes Chapel 'A'3½ - 1½Newcastle ‘A’Thu 23rd Jan 202019:40 Division 1LV
Cheddleton ‘D’1 - 3Cheddleton ‘C’Fri 24th Jan 202019:40 Division 3LV
Newcastle ‘D’1 - 3Newcastle ‘C’Fri 24th Jan 202019:40 Division 3LV
Newcastle ‘F’2½ - 4½Cheddleton ‘H’Fri 24th Jan 202019:40 Division 6LV
Fenton 'B'2 - 3Newcastle ‘B’Mon 27th Jan 202019:40 Division 2LV
Meir ‘A’ ½ - 3½Cheddleton ‘E’Mon 27th Jan 202019:40 Division 4LV
Alsager ‘B’1 - 3Crewe 'F'Tue 28th Jan 202019:40 Division 5LV
Crewe ‘B’3½ - 1½MacclesfieldWed 29th Jan 202019:40 Division 2LV
Stafford3 - 1Fenton 'C'Wed 29th Jan 202019:40 Division 4LV
Cheddleton ‘B’3½ - 1½Holmes Chapel RooksFri 31st Jan 202019:40 Division 2LV
Cheddleton ‘C’2½ - 1½Newcastle ‘D’Fri 31st Jan 202019:40 Division 3LV
Fenton 'A'0 - 5Holmes Chapel 'A'Mon 3rd Feb 202019:40 Division 1LV
Fenton 'C'3 - 0Kidsgrove Mon 3rd Feb 202019:40 Division 4LV
Meir ‘A’ 1½ - 2½StaffordMon 3rd Feb 202019:40 Division 4LV
Newcastle ‘E’2½ - 1½Meir ‘C’Mon 3rd Feb 202019:40 Division 5LV
Alsager ‘A’2½ - 1½Cheddleton ‘C’Tue 4th Feb 202019:40 Division 3LV
Crewe ‘D’2 - 2Cheddleton ‘F’Wed 5th Feb 202019:40 Division 4LV
Cheddleton ‘B’2 - 3Crewe ‘B’Fri 7th Feb 202019:40 Division 2LV
Newcastle ‘D’2 - 2Cheddleton ‘C’Fri 7th Feb 202019:40 Division 3LV
Newcastle ‘C’3½ - ½Cheddleton ‘D’Fri 7th Feb 202019:40 Division 3LV
Meir ‘D’2½ - 1½Newcastle ‘F’Mon 10th Feb 202019:40 Division 6LV
Kidsgrove 2 - 2Meir ‘A’ Tue 11th Feb 202019:45 Division 4LV
Crewe 'E'1½ - 2½Cheddleton ‘G’Wed 12th Feb 202019:40 Division 5LV
Crewe ‘G’3 - 3Cheddleton ‘H’Wed 12th Feb 202019:40 Division 6LV
Cheddleton ‘G’1½ - 2½Alsager ‘B’Fri 14th Feb 202019:40 Division 5LV
Cheddleton <2½ - 2½CreweFri 14th Feb 202019:40 Major Cup (U150)LV
Macclesfield3 - 2Holmes Chapel RooksMon 17th Feb 202019:40 Division 2LV
Newcastle ‘E’0 - 4Crewe 'F'Mon 17th Feb 202019:40 Division 5LV
Alsager ‘B’0 - 4Meir ‘B’Tue 18th Feb 202019:40 Division 5LV
Crewe ‘A’4½ - ½Fenton 'A'Wed 19th Feb 202019:40 Division 1LV
Crewe ‘D’3½ - ½Kidsgrove Wed 19th Feb 202019:40 Division 4LV
Holmes Chapel Bishops2½ - 1½Cheddleton ‘D’Thu 20th Feb 202019:40 Division 3LV
Newcastle ‘A’ ½ - 4½Cheddleton ‘A’Fri 21st Feb 202019:40 Division 1LV
Newcastle ‘D’1 - 3Crewe ‘C’Fri 21st Feb 202019:40 Division 3LV
Cheddleton ‘G’4 - 0Meir ‘C’Fri 21st Feb 202019:40 Division 5LV
Macclesfield2 - 3Fenton 'B'Mon 24th Feb 202019:40 Division 2LV
Alsager2 - 2Fenton <Tue 25th Feb 202019:40 Perry Trophy (U110)LV
Crewe Perry 'B'2½ - 1½Crewe Perry 'A'Wed 26th Feb 202019:40 Perry Trophy (U110)LV
Holmes Chapel Rooks1½ - 3½Crewe ‘B’Thu 27th Feb 202019:40 Division 2LV
Newcastle ‘B’1½ - 3½Cheddleton ‘B’Fri 28th Feb 202019:40 Division 2LV
Cheddleton ‘E’3 - 1Meir ‘A’ Fri 28th Feb 202019:40 Division 4LV
Macclesfield2½ - 3½Holmes Chapel Mon 2nd Mar 202019:40 Open CupLV
Fenton2 - 3CreweMon 2nd Mar 202019:40 Intermediate Cup (U130)LV
Cheddleton 4 - 1NewcastleFri 6th Mar 202019:40 Intermediate Cup (U130)LV
Cheddleton 4½ - 1½NewcastleFri 6th Mar 202019:40 Open CupLV
Fenton 'B'5 - 0Holmes Chapel RooksMon 9th Mar 202019:40 Division 2LV
Fenton 'C'1½ - 2½Cheddleton ‘F’Mon 9th Mar 202019:40 Division 4LV
Meir ‘C’ ½ - 3½Alsager ‘B’Mon 9th Mar 202019:40 Division 5OU
Kidsgrove 2 - 1Cheddleton ‘E’Tue 10th Mar 202019:45 Division 4LV
Crewe ‘D’1½ - 2½StaffordWed 11th Mar 202019:40 Division 4LV
Crewe 'E'3½ - ½Meir ‘B’Wed 11th Mar 202019:40 Division 5LV
Newcastle ‘B’2 - 3MacclesfieldFri 13th Mar 202019:40 Division 2LV
Cheddleton ‘C’3½ - ½Holmes Chapel BishopsFri 13th Mar 202019:40 Division 3LV
Cheddleton ‘H’0 - 0Meir ‘D’Postponed19:40 Division 6OU
Newcastle ‘F’3 - 1Crewe ‘G’Fri 13th Mar 202019:40 Division 6OV
Meir ‘B’0 - 0Cheddleton ‘G’Postponed19:40 Division 5OU
Newcastle ‘E’0 - 0Alsager ‘B’Postponed19:40 Division 5OU
Fenton0 - 0StaffordPostponed19:40 Major Cup (U150)OU
Kidsgrove 0 - 0Cheddleton ‘F’Postponed19:45 Division 4OU
Crewe ‘D’0 - 0Fenton 'C'Postponed19:40 Division 4OU
Crewe 'F'0 - 0Meir ‘C’Postponed19:40 Division 5OU
Holmes Chapel 'A'0 - 0Crewe ‘A’Postponed19:40 Division 1OU
Holmes Chapel Bishops0 - 0Newcastle ‘D’Postponed19:40 Division 3OU
Cheddleton ‘A’0 - 0Fenton 'A'Postponed19:40 Division 1OU
Cheddleton ‘D’0 - 0Alsager ‘A’Postponed19:40 Division 3OU
Newcastle ‘C’0 - 0Crewe ‘C’Postponed19:40 Division 3OU
Macclesfield0 - 0Cheddleton ‘B’Postponed19:40 Division 2OU
Meir ‘A’ 0 - 0Crewe ‘D’Postponed19:40 Division 4OU
Alsager ‘B’0 - 0Crewe 'E'Postponed19:40 Division 5OU
Crewe ‘B’0 - 0Fenton 'B'Postponed19:40 Division 2OU
Stafford0 - 0Kidsgrove Postponed19:40 Division 4OU
Crewe ‘G’0 - 0Meir ‘D’Postponed19:40 Division 6OU
Holmes Chapel Rooks0 - 0Newcastle ‘B’Postponed19:40 Division 2OU
Cheddleton ‘C’0 - 0Crewe ‘C’Postponed19:40 Division 3OU
Newcastle ‘D’0 - 0Cheddleton ‘D’Postponed19:40 Division 3OU
Cheddleton ‘G’0 - 0Crewe 'F'Postponed19:40 Division 5OU
Fenton 'A'0 - 0Newcastle ‘A’Postponed19:40 Division 1OU
Meir ‘B’0 - 0Newcastle ‘E’Postponed19:40 Division 5OU
Alsager ‘A’0 - 0Holmes Chapel BishopsPostponed19:40 Division 3OU
Crewe ‘C’0 - 0Newcastle ‘D’Postponed19:40 Division 3OU
Cheddleton ‘A’0 - 0Holmes Chapel 'A'Postponed19:40 Division 1OU
Newcastle ‘C’0 - 0Cheddleton ‘C’Postponed19:40 Division 3OU
Cheddleton ‘E’0 - 0Fenton 'C'Postponed19:40 Division 4OU
Cheddleton ‘F’0 - 0Meir ‘A’ Postponed19:40 Division 4OU
Newcastle ‘A’0 - 0Fenton 'A'Postponed19:40 Division 1OU
Fenton 'B'0 - 0Cheddleton ‘B’Postponed19:40 Division 2OU
Meir ‘A’ 0 - 0Fenton 'C'Postponed19:40 Division 4OU
Alsager ‘A’0 - 0Newcastle ‘C’Postponed19:40 Division 3OU
Crewe ‘B’0 - 0Newcastle ‘B’Postponed19:40 Division 2OU
Stafford0 - 0Cheddleton ‘E’Postponed19:40 Division 4OU
Crewe 'E'0 - 0Meir ‘C’Postponed19:40 Division 5OU
Crewe ‘A’0 - 0Newcastle ‘A’Postponed19:40 Division 1OU
Stafford0 - 0Cheddleton ‘F’Postponed19:40 Division 4OU
Crewe 'E'0 - 0Alsager ‘B’Postponed19:40 Division 5OU
Crewe 'F'0 - 0Meir ‘B’Postponed19:40 Division 5OU
Holmes Chapel Bishops0 - 0Newcastle ‘C’Postponed19:40 Division 3OU
Cheddleton ‘D’0 - 0Crewe ‘C’Postponed19:40 Division 3OU
Cheddleton ‘C’0 - 0Alsager ‘A’Postponed19:40 Division 3OU
Cheddleton ‘F’0 - 0Kidsgrove Postponed19:40 Division 4OU
Cheddleton ‘G’0 - 0Newcastle ‘E’Postponed19:40 Division 5OU
Week 20th Apr 2020 Major Cup (U150)OU
Fenton0 - 0Crewe Perry 'B'Postponed19:40 Perry Trophy (U110)OU
Crewe0 - 0Cheddleton Postponed19:40 Intermediate Cup (U130)OU
Holmes Chapel 0 - 0Cheddleton Postponed19:40 Open CupOU
Cheddleton ‘E’0 - 0Crewe ‘D’Fri 1st May 202019:40 Division 4OU
Crewe 'E'0 - 0Newcastle ‘E’Wed 6th May 202019:40 Division 5OU
Cheddleton ‘A’0 - 0Crewe ‘A’Fri 22nd May 202019:40 Division 1OU
Status O/L=Open For Edit/Locked, V/U=Verified/Un-verified