Fixtures

Home TeamResultAway TeamDateTimeEventStatus
Cheddleton 'A'0 - 0Holmes Chapel 'A' Not Set19:40Division 1OU
Alsager 'A'0 - 0Alsager 'B'Not Set19:40Division 3OU
Alsager 1 - 3NewcastleTue 27th Jun 201719:40South Cheshire Shield LV
Crewe SCS 'B'2 - 2NewcastleWed 5th Jul 201719:40South Cheshire Shield LV
Crewe SCS 'A'3½ - ½Alsager Wed 12th Jul 201719:40South Cheshire Shield LV
Newcastle2½ - 1½Crewe SCS 'B'Wed 12th Jul 201719:40South Cheshire Shield LV
Crewe SCS 'A'3 - 1NewcastleWed 19th Jul 201719:40South Cheshire Shield LV
Crewe SCS 'A' ½ - 3½Crewe SCS 'B'Wed 26th Jul 201719:40South Cheshire Shield LV
Newcastle2 - 2Alsager Wed 26th Jul 201719:40South Cheshire Shield LV
Crewe SCS 'B'2 - 2Alsager Wed 9th Aug 201719:40South Cheshire Shield LV
Newcastle1½ - 2½Crewe SCS 'A'Wed 16th Aug 201719:40South Cheshire Shield LV
Alsager 1½ - 2½Crewe SCS 'B'Tue 22nd Aug 201719:40South Cheshire Shield LV
Crewe SCS 'B'1½ - 2½Crewe SCS 'A'Wed 23rd Aug 201719:40South Cheshire Shield LV
Alsager 1½ - 2½Crewe SCS 'A'Tue 29th Aug 201719:40South Cheshire Shield LV
Meir 5 - 6Fenton Mon 18th Sep 201719:40South Potteries Chess Challenge Cup LV
Crewe 'D' ½ - 3½Crewe 'C'Wed 27th Sep 201719:40Division 4LV
Fenton 'C' ½ - 3½Cheddleton 'F'Mon 2nd Oct 201719:40Division 4LV
Meir 'B'1 - 3Meir 'C'Mon 2nd Oct 201719:40Division 5LV
Fenton 'A'4 - 1Newcastle 'B'Mon 2nd Oct 201719:40Division 2LV
Alsager 'C' ½ - 3½Newcastle 'E'Tue 3rd Oct 201719:40Division 5LV
Crewe 'E'3 - 1Crewe 'F'Wed 4th Oct 201719:40Division 5LV
Newcastle 'C'2½ - 1½KidsgroveWed 4th Oct 201719:40Division 3LV
Cheddleton 'G'1 - 3Cheddleton 'I'Fri 6th Oct 201719:40Division 5LV
Cheddleton 'D'2½ - 2½Crewe 'A'Fri 6th Oct 201719:40Division 2LV
Cheddleton 'C'1½ - 3½Holmes Chapel RooksFri 6th Oct 201719:40Division 2LV
Fenton 'B'3 - 1Cheddleton 'E'Mon 9th Oct 201719:40Division 3LV
Alsager 'C' ½ - 3½Crewe 'E'Tue 10th Oct 201719:40Division 5LV
Newcastle 'C'2½ - 1½Alsager 'A'Wed 11th Oct 201719:40Division 3LV
Crewe 'F'3 - 1Meir 'B'Wed 11th Oct 201719:40Division 5LV
Stafford 'B'2 - 2Crewe 'D'Wed 11th Oct 201719:40Division 4LV
Cheddleton 'H'2½ - 1½Cheddleton 'I'Fri 13th Oct 201719:40Division 5LV
Meir 'B'1½ - 2½Cheddleton 'I'Mon 16th Oct 201719:40Division 5LV
Meir 'A'1 - 3Newcastle 'C'Mon 16th Oct 201719:40Division 3LV
Crewe 'B'2½ - 1½Fenton 'B'Wed 18th Oct 201719:40Division 3LV
Crewe 'C'1 - 3Newcastle 'D'Wed 18th Oct 201719:40Division 4LV
Newcastle 'B'0 - 0Macclesfield Wed 18th Oct 201719:40Division 2OU
Holmes Chapel Rooks2 - 3Fenton 'A'Thu 19th Oct 201719:40Division 2OV
Cheddleton 'F'0 - 0Stafford 'B'Fri 20th Oct 201719:40Division 4OU
Cheddleton 'G'0 - 0Crewe 'F'Fri 20th Oct 201719:40Division 5OU
Cheddleton 'B'0 - 0Cheddleton 'C'Fri 20th Oct 201719:40Division 2OU
Meir 'C'0 - 0Cheddleton 'G'Mon 23rd Oct 201719:40Division 5OU
Fenton 0 - 0CheddletonMon 23rd Oct 201719:40Major CupOU
Kidsgrove0 - 0Crewe 'B'Tue 24th Oct 201719:30Division 3OU
Alsager 0 - 0Holmes Chapel Tue 24th Oct 201719:40Major CupOU
Newcastle 'D'0 - 0Fenton 'C'Wed 25th Oct 201719:40Division 4OU
Newcastle 'A'0 - 0Stafford 'A'Wed 25th Oct 201719:40Division 1OU
Crewe 'A'0 - 0Macclesfield Wed 25th Oct 201719:40Division 2OU
Crewe 'E'0 - 0Cheddleton 'G'Wed 25th Oct 201719:40Division 5OU
Cheddleton 'I'0 - 0Crewe 'F'Fri 27th Oct 201719:40Division 5OU
Cheddleton 'E'0 - 0Meir 'A'Fri 27th Oct 201719:40Division 3OU
Cheddleton 'F'0 - 0Crewe 'D'Fri 27th Oct 201719:40Division 4OU
Meir 'C'0 - 0Alsager 'C'Mon 30th Oct 201719:40Division 5OU
Fenton 'C'0 - 0Crewe 'C'Mon 30th Oct 201719:40Division 4OU
Macclesfield 0 - 0Cheddleton 'C'Mon 30th Oct 201719:40Division 2OU
Alsager 'B'0 - 0Crewe 'B'Tue 31st Oct 201719:40Division 3OU
Newcastle 'E'0 - 0Cheddleton 'G'Wed 1st Nov 201719:40Division 5OU
Stafford 'B'0 - 0Newcastle 'D'Wed 1st Nov 201719:40Division 4OU
Crewe 'A'0 - 0Fenton 'A'Wed 1st Nov 201719:40Division 2OU
Crewe 'E'0 - 0Cheddleton 'I'Wed 1st Nov 201719:40Division 5OU
Holmes Chapel 'A' 0 - 0Newcastle 'A'Thu 2nd Nov 201719:40Division 1OU
Cheddleton 'H'0 - 0Meir 'B'Fri 3rd Nov 201719:40Division 5OU
Cheddleton 'D'0 - 0Cheddleton 'B'Fri 3rd Nov 201719:40Division 2OU
Meir 'B'0 - 0Newcastle 'E'Mon 6th Nov 201719:40Division 5OU
Macclesfield 0 - 0Cheddleton 'B'Mon 6th Nov 201719:40Division 2OU
Alsager 'B'0 - 0KidsgroveTue 7th Nov 201719:40Division 3OU
Crewe 'F'0 - 0Meir 'C'Wed 8th Nov 201719:40Division 5OU
Newcastle0 - 0Macclesfield Wed 8th Nov 201719:40Open CupOU
Crewe 0 - 0Fenton Wed 8th Nov 201719:40Open CupOU
Cheddleton 'E'0 - 0Newcastle 'C'Fri 10th Nov 201719:40Division 3OU
Cheddleton 'G'0 - 0Cheddleton 'H'Fri 10th Nov 201719:40Division 5OU
Cheddleton 0 - 0Holmes Chapel Fri 10th Nov 201719:40Open CupOU
Meir 'C'0 - 0Newcastle 'E'Mon 13th Nov 201719:40Division 5OU
Fenton 'A'0 - 0Macclesfield Mon 13th Nov 201719:40Division 2OU
Alsager 'A'0 - 0Meir 'A'Tue 14th Nov 201719:40Division 3OU
Crewe Perry 'A'0 - 0Alsager Wed 15th Nov 201719:40Perry TrophyOU
Holmes Chapel Rooks0 - 0Crewe 'A'Thu 16th Nov 201719:40Division 2OU
Cheddleton 'C'0 - 0Cheddleton 'D'Fri 17th Nov 201719:40Division 2OU
Cheddleton 'B'0 - 0Newcastle 'B'Fri 17th Nov 201719:40Division 2OU
Cheddleton0 - 0Fenton Fri 17th Nov 201719:40Perry TrophyOU
Meir 'A'0 - 0Fenton 'B'Mon 20th Nov 201719:40Division 3OU
Alsager 'C'0 - 0Meir 'B'Tue 21st Nov 201719:40Division 5OU
Newcastle 'D'0 - 0Cheddleton 'F'Wed 22nd Nov 201719:40Division 4OU
Crewe 'D'0 - 0Fenton 'C'Wed 22nd Nov 201719:40Division 4OU
Crewe 'C'0 - 0Stafford 'B'Wed 22nd Nov 201719:40Division 4OU
Cheddleton 'D'0 - 0Holmes Chapel RooksFri 24th Nov 201719:40Division 2OU
Cheddleton 'C'0 - 0Cheddleton 'B'Fri 24th Nov 201719:40Division 2OU
Fenton 'A'0 - 0Cheddleton 'C'Mon 27th Nov 201719:40Division 2OU
Kidsgrove0 - 0Meir 'A'Tue 28th Nov 201719:30Division 3OU
Alsager 'C'0 - 0Cheddleton 'H'Tue 28th Nov 201719:40Division 5OU
Newcastle 'E'0 - 0Cheddleton 'I'Wed 29th Nov 201719:40Division 5OU
Newcastle 'C'0 - 0Alsager 'B'Wed 29th Nov 201719:40Division 3OU
Crewe 'B'0 - 0Cheddleton 'E'Wed 29th Nov 201719:40Division 3OU
Crewe Perry 'B'0 - 0Meir Wed 29th Nov 201719:40Perry TrophyOU
Holmes Chapel Rooks0 - 0Newcastle 'B'Thu 30th Nov 201719:40Division 2OU
Cheddleton 'B'0 - 0Cheddleton 'D'Fri 1st Dec 201719:40Division 2OU
Meir 'B'0 - 0Crewe 'E'Mon 4th Dec 201719:40Division 5OU
Macclesfield 0 - 0Holmes Chapel RooksMon 4th Dec 201719:40Division 2OU
Alsager 'B'0 - 0Cheddleton 'E'Tue 5th Dec 201719:40Division 3OU
Kidsgrove0 - 0Fenton 'B'Tue 5th Dec 201719:30Division 3OU
Crewe 'F'0 - 0Alsager 'C'Wed 6th Dec 201719:40Division 5OU
Crewe 'B'0 - 0Newcastle 'C'Wed 6th Dec 201719:40Division 3OU
Cheddleton 'I'0 - 0Cheddleton 'G'Fri 8th Dec 201719:40Division 5OU
Cheddleton 'H'0 - 0Meir 'C'Fri 8th Dec 201719:40Division 5OU
Cheddleton 'A'0 - 0Newcastle 'A'Fri 8th Dec 201719:40Division 1OU
Fenton 'B'0 - 0Alsager 'A'Mon 11th Dec 201719:40Division 3OU
Meir 'C'0 - 0Meir 'B'Mon 11th Dec 201719:40Division 5OU
Stafford 'B'0 - 0Fenton 'C'Wed 13th Dec 201719:40Division 4OU
Crewe 'D'0 - 0Newcastle 'D'Wed 13th Dec 201719:40Division 4OU
Crewe 'E'0 - 0Cheddleton 'H'Wed 13th Dec 201719:40Division 5OU
Cheddleton 'D'0 - 0Fenton 'A'Fri 15th Dec 201719:40Division 2OU
Cheddleton 'C'0 - 0Newcastle 'B'Fri 15th Dec 201719:40Division 2OU
Cheddleton 'B'0 - 0Crewe 'A'Fri 15th Dec 201719:40Division 2OU
Fenton 'B'0 - 0Alsager 'B'Mon 18th Dec 201719:40Division 3OU
Meir 'A'0 - 0Crewe 'B'Mon 18th Dec 201719:40Division 3OU
Alsager 'A'0 - 0KidsgroveTue 19th Dec 201719:40Division 3OU
Newcastle 'B'0 - 0Holmes Chapel RooksWed 20th Dec 201719:40Division 2OU
Stafford 'A'0 - 0Cheddleton 'A'Wed 20th Dec 201719:40Division 1OU
Crewe 'F'0 - 0Crewe 'E'Wed 3rd Jan 201819:40Division 5OU
Crewe 'A'0 - 0Cheddleton 'B'Wed 3rd Jan 201819:40Division 2OU
Newcastle0 - 0Alsager Wed 3rd Jan 201819:40Intermediate CupOU
Holmes Chapel 'A' 0 - 0Stafford 'A'Thu 4th Jan 201819:40Division 1OU
Cheddleton 'E'0 - 0Fenton 'B'Fri 5th Jan 201819:40Division 3OU
Cheddleton 'D'0 - 0Macclesfield Fri 5th Jan 201819:40Division 2OU
Meir 'A'0 - 0Alsager 'B'Mon 8th Jan 201819:40Division 3OU
Fenton 'C'0 - 0Newcastle 'D'Mon 8th Jan 201819:40Division 4OU
Alsager 'C'0 - 0Meir 'C'Tue 9th Jan 201819:40Division 5OU
Kidsgrove0 - 0Cheddleton 'E'Tue 9th Jan 201819:30Division 3OU
Newcastle 'C'0 - 0Fenton 'B'Wed 10th Jan 201819:40Division 3OU
Crewe 'E'0 - 0Meir 'B'Wed 10th Jan 201819:40Division 5OU
Newcastle 'B'0 - 0Cheddleton 'D'Wed 10th Jan 201819:40Division 2OU
Crewe 'A'0 - 0Cheddleton 'C'Wed 10th Jan 201819:40Division 2OU
Holmes Chapel Rooks0 - 0Cheddleton 'B'Thu 11th Jan 201819:40Division 2OU
Cheddleton 'I'0 - 0Cheddleton 'H'Fri 12th Jan 201819:40Division 5OU
Cheddleton 'G'0 - 0Newcastle 'E'Fri 12th Jan 201819:40Division 5OU
Cheddleton 'F'0 - 0Crewe 'C'Fri 12th Jan 201819:40Division 4OU
Cheddleton 'E'0 - 0Alsager 'A'Fri 12th Jan 201819:40Division 3OU
Meir 'C'0 - 0Cheddleton 'I'Mon 15th Jan 201819:40Division 5OU
Fenton 'B'0 - 0Crewe 'B'Mon 15th Jan 201819:40Division 3OU
Alsager 'B'0 - 0Alsager 'A'Tue 16th Jan 201819:40Division 3OU
Newcastle 'C'0 - 0Cheddleton 'E'Wed 17th Jan 201819:40Division 3OU
Stafford 'B'0 - 0Cheddleton 'F'Wed 17th Jan 201819:40Division 4OU
Crewe 'C'0 - 0Crewe 'D'Wed 17th Jan 201819:40Division 4OU
Newcastle 'B'0 - 0Fenton 'A'Wed 17th Jan 201819:40Division 2OU
Crewe 'A'0 - 0Holmes Chapel RooksWed 17th Jan 201819:40Division 2OU
Cheddleton 'D'0 - 0Cheddleton 'C'Fri 19th Jan 201819:40Division 2OU
Cheddleton 'B'0 - 0Macclesfield Fri 19th Jan 201819:40Division 2OU
Fenton 'B'0 - 0Meir 'A'Mon 22nd Jan 201819:40Division 3OU
Meir 'B'0 - 0Crewe 'F'Mon 22nd Jan 201819:40Division 5OU
Alsager 'A'0 - 0Newcastle 'C'Tue 23rd Jan 201819:40Division 3OU
Crewe 'B'0 - 0KidsgroveWed 24th Jan 201819:40Division 3OU
Newcastle 'E'0 - 0Alsager 'C'Wed 24th Jan 201819:40Division 5OU
Crewe 'C'0 - 0Fenton 'C'Wed 24th Jan 201819:40Division 4OU
Newcastle 'A'0 - 0Cheddleton 'A'Wed 24th Jan 201819:40Division 1OU
Cheddleton 'H'0 - 0Cheddleton 'G'Fri 26th Jan 201819:40Division 5OU
Meir 'B'0 - 0Alsager 'C'Mon 29th Jan 201819:40Division 5OU
Fenton 'B'0 - 0KidsgroveMon 29th Jan 201819:40Division 3OU
Macclesfield 0 - 0Newcastle 'B'Mon 29th Jan 201819:40Division 2OU
Newcastle 'D'0 - 0Stafford 'B'Wed 31st Jan 201819:40Division 4OU
Crewe 'D'0 - 0Cheddleton 'F'Wed 31st Jan 201819:40Division 4OU
Newcastle 'E'0 - 0Meir 'C'Wed 31st Jan 201819:40Division 5OU
Crewe 'F'0 - 0Cheddleton 'H'Wed 31st Jan 201819:40Division 5OU
Holmes Chapel Rooks0 - 0Cheddleton 'D'Thu 1st Feb 201819:40Division 2OU
Cheddleton 'G'0 - 0Crewe 'E'Fri 2nd Feb 201819:40Division 5OU
Cheddleton 'B'0 - 0Fenton 'A'Fri 2nd Feb 201819:40Division 2OU
Cheddleton 'C'0 - 0Crewe 'A'Fri 2nd Feb 201819:40Division 2OU
Crewe 'F'0 - 0Cheddleton 'G'Wed 7th Feb 201819:40Division 5OU
Crewe 'E'0 - 0Meir 'C'Wed 7th Feb 201819:40Division 5OU
Crewe 0 - 0NewcastleWed 7th Feb 201819:40Major CupOU
Cheddleton 'I'0 - 0Alsager 'C'Fri 9th Feb 201819:40Division 5OU
Cheddleton 'H'0 - 0Newcastle 'E'Fri 9th Feb 201819:40Division 5OU
Meir 'C'0 - 0Cheddleton 'H'Mon 12th Feb 201819:40Division 5OU
Kidsgrove0 - 0Alsager 'B'Tue 13th Feb 201819:30Division 3OU
Alsager 'C'0 - 0Cheddleton 'G'Tue 13th Feb 201819:40Division 5OU
Newcastle 'E'0 - 0Crewe 'E'Wed 14th Feb 201819:40Division 5OU
Crewe 0 - 0CheddletonWed 14th Feb 201819:40Intermediate CupOU
Stafford Wed 14th Feb 201819:40Open CupOU
Cheddleton 'I'0 - 0Meir 'B'Fri 16th Feb 201819:40Division 5OU
Cheddleton 'G'0 - 0Meir 'C'Fri 16th Feb 201819:40Division 5OU
Meir 'A'0 - 0Cheddleton 'E'Mon 19th Feb 201819:40Division 3OU
Macclesfield 0 - 0Crewe 'A'Mon 19th Feb 201819:40Division 2OU
Fenton 'A'0 - 0Cheddleton 'D'Mon 19th Feb 201819:40Division 2OU
Kidsgrove0 - 0Alsager 'A'Tue 20th Feb 201819:30Division 3OU
Newcastle 'E'0 - 0Meir 'B'Wed 21st Feb 201819:40Division 5OU
Crewe 'B'0 - 0Alsager 'B'Wed 21st Feb 201819:40Division 3OU
Crewe 'F'0 - 0Cheddleton 'I'Wed 21st Feb 201819:40Division 5OU
Newcastle 'A'0 - 0Holmes Chapel 'A' Wed 21st Feb 201819:40Division 1OU
Fenton 'C'0 - 0Crewe 'D'Mon 26th Feb 201819:40Division 4OU
Meir 'C'0 - 0Crewe 'F'Mon 26th Feb 201819:40Division 5OU
Macclesfield 0 - 0Fenton 'A'Mon 26th Feb 201819:40Division 2OU
Alsager 'C'0 - 0Cheddleton 'I'Tue 27th Feb 201819:40Division 5OU
Newcastle 'C'0 - 0Meir 'A'Wed 28th Feb 201819:40Division 3OU
Crewe 'B'0 - 0Alsager 'A'Wed 28th Feb 201819:40Division 3OU
Stafford 'B'0 - 0Crewe 'C'Wed 28th Feb 201819:40Division 4OU
Newcastle 'B'0 - 0Cheddleton 'B'Wed 28th Feb 201819:40Division 2OU
Holmes Chapel Rooks0 - 0Cheddleton 'C'Thu 1st Mar 201819:40Division 2OU
Cheddleton 'H'0 - 0Crewe 'E'Fri 2nd Mar 201819:40Division 5OU
Cheddleton 'F'0 - 0Newcastle 'D'Fri 2nd Mar 201819:40Division 4OU
Cheddleton 'E'0 - 0Alsager 'B'Fri 2nd Mar 201819:40Division 3OU
Kidsgrove0 - 0Newcastle 'C'Tue 6th Mar 201819:30Division 3OU
Crewe 'A'0 - 0Cheddleton 'D'Wed 7th Mar 201819:40Division 2OU
Newcastle Wed 7th Mar 201819:40Perry TrophyOU
Stafford 'A'0 - 0Newcastle 'A'Wed 7th Mar 201819:40Division 1OU
Cheddleton 'C'0 - 0Macclesfield Fri 9th Mar 201819:40Division 2OU
Meir 'B'0 - 0Cheddleton 'G'Mon 12th Mar 201819:40Division 5OU
Fenton 'A'0 - 0Holmes Chapel RooksMon 12th Mar 201819:40Division 2OU
Alsager 'A'0 - 0Fenton 'B'Tue 13th Mar 201819:40Division 3OU
Newcastle 'D'0 - 0Crewe 'D'Wed 14th Mar 201819:40Division 4OU
Crewe 'A'0 - 0Newcastle 'B'Wed 14th Mar 201819:40Division 2OU
Cheddleton 'E'0 - 0KidsgroveFri 16th Mar 201819:40Division 3OU
Cheddleton 'I'0 - 0Newcastle 'E'Fri 16th Mar 201819:40Division 5OU
Cheddleton 'H'0 - 0Alsager 'C'Fri 16th Mar 201819:40Division 5OU
Cheddleton 'A'0 - 0Stafford 'A'Fri 16th Mar 201819:40Division 1OU
Meir 'C'0 - 0Crewe 'E'Mon 19th Mar 201819:40Division 5OU
Fenton 'C'0 - 0Stafford 'B'Mon 19th Mar 201819:40Division 4OU
Meir 'A'0 - 0Alsager 'A'Mon 19th Mar 201819:40Division 3OU
Alsager 'C'0 - 0Crewe 'F'Tue 20th Mar 201819:40Division 5OU
Newcastle 'E'0 - 0Cheddleton 'H'Wed 21st Mar 201819:40Division 5OU
Crewe 'C'0 - 0Cheddleton 'F'Wed 21st Mar 201819:40Division 4OU
Newcastle 'C'0 - 0Crewe 'B'Wed 21st Mar 201819:40Division 3OU
Cheddleton 'D'0 - 0Newcastle 'B'Fri 23rd Mar 201819:40Division 2OU
Cheddleton 'C'0 - 0Fenton 'A'Fri 23rd Mar 201819:40Division 2OU
Cheddleton 'B'0 - 0Holmes Chapel RooksFri 23rd Mar 201819:40Division 2OU
Meir 'B'0 - 0Cheddleton 'H'Mon 26th Mar 201819:40Division 5OU
Meir 'A'0 - 0KidsgroveMon 26th Mar 201819:40Division 3OU
Fenton 'A'0 - 0Crewe 'A'Mon 26th Mar 201819:40Division 2OU
Alsager 'B'0 - 0Fenton 'B'Tue 27th Mar 201819:40Division 3OU
Alsager 'A'0 - 0Cheddleton 'E'Tue 27th Mar 201819:40Division 3OU
Crewe 'E'0 - 0Newcastle 'E'Wed 28th Mar 201819:40Division 5OU
Crewe 'D'0 - 0Stafford 'B'Wed 28th Mar 201819:40Division 4OU
Holmes Chapel 'A' 0 - 0Cheddleton 'A'Thu 29th Mar 201819:40Division 1OU
Alsager 'B'0 - 0Newcastle 'C'Tue 3rd Apr 201819:40Division 3OU
Newcastle 'D'0 - 0Crewe 'C'Wed 4th Apr 201819:40Division 4OU
Crewe 'B'0 - 0Meir 'A'Wed 4th Apr 201819:40Division 3OU
Newcastle 'B'0 - 0Cheddleton 'C'Wed 4th Apr 201819:40Division 2OU
Holmes Chapel Rooks0 - 0Macclesfield Thu 5th Apr 201819:40Division 2OU
Cheddleton 'F'0 - 0Fenton 'C'Fri 6th Apr 201819:40Division 4OU
Cheddleton 'I'0 - 0Crewe 'E'Fri 6th Apr 201819:40Division 5OU
Cheddleton 'G'0 - 0Meir 'B'Fri 6th Apr 201819:40Division 5OU
Macclesfield 0 - 0Cheddleton 'D'Mon 16th Apr 201819:40Division 2OU
Fenton 'A'0 - 0Cheddleton 'B'Mon 16th Apr 201819:40Division 2OU
Alsager 'B'0 - 0Meir 'A'Tue 17th Apr 201819:40Division 3OU
Stafford 'A'0 - 0Holmes Chapel 'A' Wed 18th Apr 201819:40Division 1OU
Newcastle 'B'0 - 0Crewe 'A'Wed 18th Apr 201819:40Division 2OU
Cheddleton 'E'0 - 0Crewe 'B'Fri 20th Apr 201819:40Division 3OU
Cheddleton 'I'0 - 0Meir 'C'Fri 20th Apr 201819:40Division 5OU
Cheddleton 'H'0 - 0Crewe 'F'Fri 20th Apr 201819:40Division 5OU
Cheddleton 'G'0 - 0Alsager 'C'Fri 20th Apr 201819:40Division 5OU
Fenton 'B'0 - 0Newcastle 'C'Mon 23rd Apr 201819:40Division 3OU
Alsager 'A'0 - 0Crewe 'B'Tue 24th Apr 201819:40Division 3OU
Newcastle 'E'0 - 0Crewe 'F'Wed 25th Apr 201819:40Division 5OU
Crewe 'E'0 - 0Alsager 'C'Wed 25th Apr 201819:40Division 5OU
Crewe 'F'0 - 0Newcastle 'E'Wed 2nd May 201819:40Division 5OU
Status O/L=Open For Edit/Locked, V/U=Verified/Un-verified