Halesowen

Halesowen

ECF Club Code: 
Halesowen (2HAL) (Club)
Contact / Secretary: 
Owners: 
Adrian Priest(apriest)
Dale Jackson(djackson)
David Roberts(droberts)
Dustin Bowcott(dustin)
John Southcote(jsouthcote)
Paul Evans(paevans)
Peter Banks(peter)
Stewart Fishburne(sfishburne)
Tony Taylor(ttaylor)
Venue Match Limit: 
1
match_time: 
19:30