Halesowen

Halesowen

ECF Club Code: 
Halesowen (2HAL)
Contact / Secretary: 
Owners: 
Adrian Priest (apriest)
Dale Jackson (djackson)
David Roberts (droberts)
Dustin Bowcott (dustin)
John Southcote (jsouthcote)
Paul Evans (paevans)
Peter Banks (peter)
Stewart Fishburne (sfishburne)
Tony Taylor (ttaylor)
Player List: 
Halesowen
Halesowen
Venue Match Limit: 
1
match_time: 
19:30