Wimborne

Wimborne

ECF Club Code: 
Wimborne (4WIM) (Club)
Owners: 
Colin Wilson(cwilson)
Graham Hillman(ghillman)
Gregory C Webb(gcwebb)
Ian Clark(icclark)
Mark Littleton(mlittleton)
Mike Davidson(mdavidson)
Mike Jackson(mjackson)
Peter Wilcock(pwilcock)
Venue Match Limit: 
1
match_time: 
19:30