Highcliffe

Highcliffe

ECF Club Code: 
Highcliffe (4HIG) (Club)
Owners: 
Andrew Manson(amanson)
Jan van Heeckeren(jheeckeren)
John Jenkins(jjenkins)
Ken Smith(kensmith)
Michael Tew(mtew)
Richard Ursell(rursell)
Robert Halse(rhalse)
Venue Match Limit: 
1
match_time: 
19:30