Division 4

Click on result for match card
Home TeamResultAway TeamDateTimeStatus
Crewe 'D' ½ - 3½Crewe 'C'Wed 27th Sep 201719:40LV
Fenton 'C' ½ - 3½Cheddleton 'F'Mon 2nd Oct 201719:40LV
Stafford 'B'2 - 2Crewe 'D'Wed 11th Oct 201719:40LV
Crewe 'C'1 - 3Newcastle 'D'Wed 18th Oct 201719:40LV
Cheddleton 'F'0 - 0Stafford 'B'Fri 20th Oct 201719:40OU
Newcastle 'D'0 - 0Fenton 'C'Wed 25th Oct 201719:40OU
Cheddleton 'F'0 - 0Crewe 'D'Fri 27th Oct 201719:40OU
Fenton 'C'0 - 0Crewe 'C'Mon 30th Oct 201719:40OU
Stafford 'B'0 - 0Newcastle 'D'Wed 1st Nov 201719:40OU
Crewe 'C'0 - 0Stafford 'B'Wed 22nd Nov 201719:40OU
Newcastle 'D'0 - 0Cheddleton 'F'Wed 22nd Nov 201719:40OU
Crewe 'D'0 - 0Fenton 'C'Wed 22nd Nov 201719:40OU
Stafford 'B'0 - 0Fenton 'C'Wed 13th Dec 201719:40OU
Crewe 'D'0 - 0Newcastle 'D'Wed 13th Dec 201719:40OU
Fenton 'C'0 - 0Newcastle 'D'Mon 8th Jan 201819:40OU
Cheddleton 'F'0 - 0Crewe 'C'Fri 12th Jan 201819:40OU
Stafford 'B'0 - 0Cheddleton 'F'Wed 17th Jan 201819:40OU
Crewe 'C'0 - 0Crewe 'D'Wed 17th Jan 201819:40OU
Crewe 'C'0 - 0Fenton 'C'Wed 24th Jan 201819:40OU
Crewe 'D'0 - 0Cheddleton 'F'Wed 31st Jan 201819:40OU
Newcastle 'D'0 - 0Stafford 'B'Wed 31st Jan 201819:40OU
Fenton 'C'0 - 0Crewe 'D'Mon 26th Feb 201819:40OU
Stafford 'B'0 - 0Crewe 'C'Wed 28th Feb 201819:40OU
Cheddleton 'F'0 - 0Newcastle 'D'Fri 2nd Mar 201819:40OU
Newcastle 'D'0 - 0Crewe 'D'Wed 14th Mar 201819:40OU
Fenton 'C'0 - 0Stafford 'B'Mon 19th Mar 201819:40OU
Crewe 'C'0 - 0Cheddleton 'F'Wed 21st Mar 201819:40OU
Crewe 'D'0 - 0Stafford 'B'Wed 28th Mar 201819:40OU
Newcastle 'D'0 - 0Crewe 'C'Wed 4th Apr 201819:40OU
Cheddleton 'F'0 - 0Fenton 'C'Fri 6th Apr 201819:40OU