Division 2

Click on result for match card
Home TeamResultAway TeamDateTimeStatus
Fenton 'A'4 - 1Newcastle 'B'Mon 2nd Oct 201719:40LV
Cheddleton 'D'2½ - 2½Crewe 'A'Fri 6th Oct 201719:40LV
Cheddleton 'C'1½ - 3½Holmes Chapel RooksFri 6th Oct 201719:40LV
Newcastle 'B'0 - 0Macclesfield Wed 18th Oct 201719:40OU
Holmes Chapel Rooks2 - 3Fenton 'A'Thu 19th Oct 201719:40OV
Cheddleton 'B'0 - 0Cheddleton 'C'Fri 20th Oct 201719:40OU
Crewe 'A'0 - 0Macclesfield Wed 25th Oct 201719:40OU
Macclesfield 0 - 0Cheddleton 'C'Mon 30th Oct 201719:40OU
Crewe 'A'0 - 0Fenton 'A'Wed 1st Nov 201719:40OU
Cheddleton 'D'0 - 0Cheddleton 'B'Fri 3rd Nov 201719:40OU
Macclesfield 0 - 0Cheddleton 'B'Mon 6th Nov 201719:40OU
Fenton 'A'0 - 0Macclesfield Mon 13th Nov 201719:40OU
Holmes Chapel Rooks0 - 0Crewe 'A'Thu 16th Nov 201719:40OU
Cheddleton 'C'0 - 0Cheddleton 'D'Fri 17th Nov 201719:40OU
Cheddleton 'B'0 - 0Newcastle 'B'Fri 17th Nov 201719:40OU
Cheddleton 'D'0 - 0Holmes Chapel RooksFri 24th Nov 201719:40OU
Cheddleton 'C'0 - 0Cheddleton 'B'Fri 24th Nov 201719:40OU
Fenton 'A'0 - 0Cheddleton 'C'Mon 27th Nov 201719:40OU
Holmes Chapel Rooks0 - 0Newcastle 'B'Thu 30th Nov 201719:40OU
Cheddleton 'B'0 - 0Cheddleton 'D'Fri 1st Dec 201719:40OU
Macclesfield 0 - 0Holmes Chapel RooksMon 4th Dec 201719:40OU
Cheddleton 'C'0 - 0Newcastle 'B'Fri 15th Dec 201719:40OU
Cheddleton 'B'0 - 0Crewe 'A'Fri 15th Dec 201719:40OU
Cheddleton 'D'0 - 0Fenton 'A'Fri 15th Dec 201719:40OU
Newcastle 'B'0 - 0Holmes Chapel RooksWed 20th Dec 201719:40OU
Crewe 'A'0 - 0Cheddleton 'B'Wed 3rd Jan 201819:40OU
Cheddleton 'D'0 - 0Macclesfield Fri 5th Jan 201819:40OU
Newcastle 'B'0 - 0Cheddleton 'D'Wed 10th Jan 201819:40OU
Crewe 'A'0 - 0Cheddleton 'C'Wed 10th Jan 201819:40OU
Holmes Chapel Rooks0 - 0Cheddleton 'B'Thu 11th Jan 201819:40OU
Crewe 'A'0 - 0Holmes Chapel RooksWed 17th Jan 201819:40OU
Newcastle 'B'0 - 0Fenton 'A'Wed 17th Jan 201819:40OU
Cheddleton 'B'0 - 0Macclesfield Fri 19th Jan 201819:40OU
Cheddleton 'D'0 - 0Cheddleton 'C'Fri 19th Jan 201819:40OU
Macclesfield 0 - 0Newcastle 'B'Mon 29th Jan 201819:40OU
Holmes Chapel Rooks0 - 0Cheddleton 'D'Thu 1st Feb 201819:40OU
Cheddleton 'B'0 - 0Fenton 'A'Fri 2nd Feb 201819:40OU
Cheddleton 'C'0 - 0Crewe 'A'Fri 2nd Feb 201819:40OU
Fenton 'A'0 - 0Cheddleton 'D'Mon 19th Feb 201819:40OU
Macclesfield 0 - 0Crewe 'A'Mon 19th Feb 201819:40OU
Macclesfield 0 - 0Fenton 'A'Mon 26th Feb 201819:40OU
Newcastle 'B'0 - 0Cheddleton 'B'Wed 28th Feb 201819:40OU
Holmes Chapel Rooks0 - 0Cheddleton 'C'Thu 1st Mar 201819:40OU
Crewe 'A'0 - 0Cheddleton 'D'Wed 7th Mar 201819:40OU
Cheddleton 'C'0 - 0Macclesfield Fri 9th Mar 201819:40OU
Fenton 'A'0 - 0Holmes Chapel RooksMon 12th Mar 201819:40OU
Crewe 'A'0 - 0Newcastle 'B'Wed 14th Mar 201819:40OU
Cheddleton 'C'0 - 0Fenton 'A'Fri 23rd Mar 201819:40OU
Cheddleton 'B'0 - 0Holmes Chapel RooksFri 23rd Mar 201819:40OU
Cheddleton 'D'0 - 0Newcastle 'B'Fri 23rd Mar 201819:40OU
Fenton 'A'0 - 0Crewe 'A'Mon 26th Mar 201819:40OU
Newcastle 'B'0 - 0Cheddleton 'C'Wed 4th Apr 201819:40OU
Holmes Chapel Rooks0 - 0Macclesfield Thu 5th Apr 201819:40OU
Fenton 'A'0 - 0Cheddleton 'B'Mon 16th Apr 201819:40OU
Macclesfield 0 - 0Cheddleton 'D'Mon 16th Apr 201819:40OU
Newcastle 'B'0 - 0Crewe 'A'Wed 18th Apr 201819:40OU