Division 4

Click on result for match card
Home TeamResultAway TeamDateTimeStatus
Fenton 'C' ½ - 3½Alsager 'B'Mon 1st Oct 201819:40LV
Cheddleton 'E'0 - 4Crewe 'D'Fri 5th Oct 201819:40LV
Crewe 'D' ½ - 3½Fenton 'C'Wed 10th Oct 201819:40LV
Kidsgrove 1 - 3Newcastle 'E'Tue 23rd Oct 201819:45LV
Newcastle 'D'3½ - ½Cheddleton 'E'Wed 24th Oct 201819:40LV
Fenton 'C'1½ - 2½Stafford 'A'Mon 29th Oct 201819:40LV
Alsager 'B' ½ - 2½Kidsgrove Tue 6th Nov 201819:40LV
Crewe 'D'1 - 3Newcastle 'D'Wed 7th Nov 201819:40LV
Cheddleton 'E'4 - 0Newcastle 'E'Fri 9th Nov 201819:40LV
Alsager 'B'-4 - 4Cheddleton 'E'Tue 13th Nov 201819:40LV
Stafford 'A'1 - 3Kidsgrove Wed 14th Nov 201819:40LV
Newcastle 'D'3½ - ½Fenton 'C'Wed 14th Nov 201819:40LV
Fenton 'C'1 - 3Cheddleton 'E'Mon 19th Nov 201819:40LV
Alsager 'B'2 - 2Crewe 'D'Tue 20th Nov 201819:40LV
Newcastle 'E'2½ - 1½Newcastle 'D'Wed 21st Nov 201819:40LV
Newcastle 'E'2 - 2Crewe 'D'Wed 28th Nov 201819:40LV
Stafford 'A'4 - -1Alsager 'B'Wed 28th Nov 201819:40LV
Crewe 'D'1½ - 2½Kidsgrove Wed 5th Dec 201819:40LV
Cheddleton 'E'2½ - 1½Stafford 'A'Fri 7th Dec 201819:40LV
Kidsgrove 1½ - 2½Fenton 'C'Tue 11th Dec 201819:45LV
Stafford 'A'1½ - 2½Newcastle 'D'Wed 12th Dec 201819:40LV
Stafford 'A'2 - 2Crewe 'D'Wed 2nd Jan 201919:40LV
Newcastle 'E'2½ - 1½Fenton 'C'Wed 2nd Jan 201919:40LV
Newcastle 'E'2½ - 1½Stafford 'A'Wed 9th Jan 201919:40LV
Newcastle 'D'2½ - 1½Newcastle 'E'Wed 16th Jan 201919:40LV
Alsager 'B'0 - 4Newcastle 'E'Tue 22nd Jan 201919:40LV
Fenton 'C'1 - 3Crewe 'D'Mon 28th Jan 201919:40LV
Newcastle 'D'3½ - ½Kidsgrove Wed 30th Jan 201919:40LV
Crewe 'D'2 - 2Newcastle 'E'Wed 6th Feb 201919:40LV
Cheddleton 'E'1½ - 2½Newcastle 'D'Fri 8th Feb 201919:40LV
Fenton 'C'2 - 2Kidsgrove Mon 11th Feb 201919:40LV
Alsager 'B'2 - 2Stafford 'A'Tue 26th Feb 201919:40LV
Newcastle 'D'3 - 1Crewe 'D'Wed 27th Feb 201919:40LV
Newcastle 'E'1½ - 2½Cheddleton 'E'Wed 27th Feb 201919:40LV
Newcastle 'E'2½ - 1½Kidsgrove Wed 6th Mar 201919:40LV
Kidsgrove 1½ - 2½Crewe 'D'Tue 12th Mar 201919:45LV
Crewe 'D'3 - 1Cheddleton 'E'Tue 19th Mar 201919:40LV
Newcastle 'D'2 - 2Stafford 'A'Wed 27th Mar 201919:40LV
Cheddleton 'E' ½ - 3½Alsager 'B'Fri 29th Mar 201919:40LV
Alsager 'B'2½ - 1½Fenton 'C'Tue 2nd Apr 201919:40LV
Kidsgrove 3½ - ½Stafford 'A'Tue 2nd Apr 201919:45LV
Alsager 'B'0 - 3Newcastle 'D'Tue 9th Apr 201919:40LV
Kidsgrove 1 - 3Cheddleton 'E'Tue 9th Apr 201919:45LV
Crewe 'D'1½ - 2½Stafford 'A'Wed 10th Apr 201919:40LV
Fenton 'C'1½ - 2½Newcastle 'E'Mon 15th Apr 201919:40LV
Kidsgrove ½ - 3½Newcastle 'D'Tue 16th Apr 201919:45LV
Crewe 'D'2 - 2Alsager 'B'Wed 17th Apr 201919:40LV
Stafford 'A'3 - 1Cheddleton 'E'Wed 17th Apr 201919:40LV
Newcastle 'D'4 - 0Alsager 'B'Wed 24th Apr 201919:40LV
Cheddleton 'E'2 - 2Fenton 'C'Fri 26th Apr 201919:40LV
Stafford 'A'3 - 1Fenton 'C'Wed 1st May 201919:40LV
Cheddleton 'E'1½ - 2½Kidsgrove Fri 3rd May 201919:40LV
Fenton 'C'3 - 1Newcastle 'D'Mon 13th May 201919:40LV
Kidsgrove 1½ - 2½Alsager 'B'Tue 14th May 201919:45LV
Newcastle 'E'3 - 1Alsager 'B'Wed 15th May 201919:40LV
Stafford 'A'3 - 1Newcastle 'E'Wed 22nd May 201919:40LV