Crewe 'B'

Click on result for match card
Home TeamResultAway TeamDateTimeStatus
Meir 'A' ½ - 3½Crewe 'B'Mon 8th Oct 201819:40LV
Crewe 'B'2 - 2Cheddleton 'D'Wed 24th Oct 201819:40LV
Crewe 'C' ½ - 3½Crewe 'B'Tue 13th Nov 201819:40LV
Newcastle 'C'1½ - 2½Crewe 'B'Wed 14th Nov 201819:40LV
Crewe 'B'0 - 0Alsager 'A'Wed 12th Dec 201819:40OU
Cheddleton 'D'0 - 0Crewe 'B'Fri 4th Jan 201919:40OU
Crewe 'B'0 - 0Crewe 'C'Wed 9th Jan 201919:40OU
Alsager 'A'0 - 0Crewe 'B'Tue 15th Jan 201919:40OU
Crewe 'B'0 - 0Newcastle 'C'Wed 13th Feb 201919:40OU
Cheddleton 'C'0 - 0Crewe 'B'Fri 1st Mar 201919:40OU
Crewe 'B'0 - 0Meir 'A'Wed 6th Mar 201919:40OU
Crewe 'B'0 - 0Cheddleton 'C'Wed 27th Mar 201919:40OU