Division 2

Click on result for match card
Home TeamResultAway TeamDateTimeStatus
Macclesfield 2½ - 2½Cheddleton 'B'Mon 1st Oct 201819:40LV
Crewe 'A'4 - 1Holmes Chapel RooksWed 3rd Oct 201819:40LV
Newcastle 'B'3 - 2Fenton 'B'Wed 3rd Oct 201819:40LV
Fenton 'B'0 - 0Macclesfield Mon 22nd Oct 201819:40OU
Fenton 'B'0 - 0Cheddleton 'B'Mon 5th Nov 201819:40OU
Crewe 'A'0 - 0Macclesfield Wed 7th Nov 201819:40OU
Holmes Chapel Rooks0 - 0Newcastle 'B'Thu 8th Nov 201819:40OU
Cheddleton 'B'0 - 0Crewe 'A'Fri 16th Nov 201819:40OU
Macclesfield 0 - 0Holmes Chapel RooksMon 19th Nov 201819:40OU
Newcastle 'B'0 - 0Crewe 'A'Wed 28th Nov 201819:40OU
Holmes Chapel Rooks0 - 0Fenton 'B'Thu 6th Dec 201819:40OU
Cheddleton 'B'0 - 0Newcastle 'B'Fri 7th Dec 201819:40OU
Macclesfield 0 - 0Newcastle 'B'Mon 7th Jan 201919:40OU
Fenton 'B'0 - 0Crewe 'A'Mon 7th Jan 201919:40OU
Cheddleton 'B'0 - 0Holmes Chapel RooksFri 11th Jan 201919:40OU
Crewe 'A'0 - 0Cheddleton 'B'Wed 16th Jan 201919:40OU
Macclesfield 0 - 0Fenton 'B'Mon 21st Jan 201919:40OU
Newcastle 'B'0 - 0Holmes Chapel RooksWed 23rd Jan 201919:40OU
Crewe 'A'0 - 0Newcastle 'B'Wed 6th Feb 201919:40OU
Holmes Chapel Rooks0 - 0Macclesfield Thu 7th Feb 201919:40OU
Cheddleton 'B'0 - 0Fenton 'B'Fri 8th Feb 201919:40OU
Fenton 'B'0 - 0Holmes Chapel RooksMon 4th Mar 201919:40OU
Macclesfield 0 - 0Crewe 'A'Mon 4th Mar 201919:40OU
Newcastle 'B'0 - 0Macclesfield Wed 13th Mar 201919:40OU
Holmes Chapel Rooks0 - 0Cheddleton 'B'Thu 14th Mar 201919:40OU
Crewe 'A'0 - 0Fenton 'B'Wed 20th Mar 201919:40OU
Newcastle 'B'0 - 0Cheddleton 'B'Wed 3rd Apr 201919:40OU
Holmes Chapel Rooks0 - 0Crewe 'A'Thu 4th Apr 201919:40OU
Fenton 'B'0 - 0Newcastle 'B'Mon 8th Apr 201919:40OU
Cheddleton 'B'0 - 0Macclesfield Fri 12th Apr 201919:40OU