Fixtures

Home TeamResultAway TeamDateTimeEventStatus
Cheddleton C3½ - ½Cheddleton DFri 29th Sep 202319:40NSDCA Division 3LV
Gables 'A'3½ - ½Cheddleton CMon 2nd Oct 202319:40NSDCA Division 3LV
Fenton 'C'3 - 1Cheddleton DTue 3rd Oct 202319:40NSDCA Division 3LV
Crewe 'F'3 - 1Crewe 'E'Tue 3rd Oct 202319:40NSDCA Division 3LV
Crewe 'C'1½ - 2½Crewe 'D'Tue 3rd Oct 202319:40NSDCA Division 2LV
Holmes Chapel 'B'2½ - 1½Cheddleton 'B'Thu 5th Oct 202319:40NSDCA Division 2LV
Gables 'B'0 - 4Crewe 'G'Mon 9th Oct 202319:40NSDCA Division 4LV
Gables 0 - 2Crewe Mon 9th Oct 202319:40Rated FriendliesLV
Alsager 'A'2½ - 1½Holmes Chapel 'A'Tue 10th Oct 202319:40NSDCA Division 1LV
Alsager 'D'2 - 2Meir Tue 10th Oct 202319:40NSDCA Division 4LV
Crewe 'A'2 - 2Crewe ‘B’Tue 10th Oct 202319:40NSDCA Division 1LV
Fenton 'B'2 - 2Crewe 'D'Tue 10th Oct 202319:40NSDCA Division 2LV
Crewe 'E'3 - 1Alsager 'C'Tue 10th Oct 202319:40NSDCA Division 3LV
Kidsgrove 3½ - ½Cheddleton 'E'Thu 12th Oct 202319:40NSDCA Division 4LV
Cheddleton D2 - 2Crewe 'F'Fri 13th Oct 202319:40NSDCA Division 3LV
Cheddleton 'B'1½ - 2½NewcastleFri 13th Oct 202319:40NSDCA Division 2LV
Cheddleton C1½ - 2½Fenton 'C'Fri 13th Oct 202319:40NSDCA Division 3LV
Fenton 'D'2½ - 1½Crewe 'H'Tue 17th Oct 202319:40NSDCA Division 4LV
Crewe 'D'2½ - 1½Alsager 'B'Tue 17th Oct 202319:40NSDCA Division 2LV
Crewe 'C'1 - 3Fenton 'B'Tue 17th Oct 202319:40NSDCA Division 2LV
Newcastle2½ - 1½StaffordWed 18th Oct 202319:40NSDCA Division 2LV
Holmes Chapel 'A'4 - 0Macclesfield Thu 19th Oct 202319:40NSDCA Division 1LV
Cheddleton 'A'2½ - 1½Fenton 'A'Fri 20th Oct 202319:40NSDCA Division 1LV
Cheddleton 'E'4 - 0Gables 'B'Fri 20th Oct 202319:40NSDCA Division 4LV
Stafford2½ - 1½Holmes Chapel 'B'Fri 20th Oct 202319:30NSDCA Division 2LV
Cheddleton1 - 0Gables Fri 20th Oct 202319:40Rated FriendliesLV
Meir ½ - 3½Kidsgrove Mon 23rd Oct 202319:40NSDCA Division 4LV
Crewe ‘B’3 - 1Cheddleton 'A'Tue 24th Oct 202319:40NSDCA Division 1LV
Crewe 'H'3½ - ½Alsager 'D'Tue 24th Oct 202319:40NSDCA Division 4LV
Crewe 'G'2½ - 1½Fenton 'D'Tue 24th Oct 202319:40NSDCA Division 4LV
Fenton 'A'3 - 1Alsager 'A'Tue 24th Oct 202319:40NSDCA Division 1LV
Alsager 'C' ½ - 3½Gables 'A'Tue 24th Oct 202319:40NSDCA Division 3LV
Crewe 1½ - ½Alsager Tue 24th Oct 202319:30Rated FriendliesLV
Gables 'B'2½ - 1½Meir Mon 30th Oct 202319:40NSDCA Division 4LV
Gables 0 - 2Meir Mon 30th Oct 202319:30Rated FriendliesLV
Alsager 'B'2½ - 1½Holmes Chapel 'B'Tue 31st Oct 202319:40NSDCA Division 2LV
Alsager 'D'2 - 2Kidsgrove Tue 31st Oct 202319:40NSDCA Division 4LV
Crewe 'D'2½ - 1½Crewe 'C'Tue 31st Oct 202319:40NSDCA Division 2LV
Crewe 'E'3½ - ½Cheddleton DTue 31st Oct 202319:40NSDCA Division 3LV
Macclesfield ½ - 3½Fenton 'A'Mon 6th Nov 202319:40NSDCA Division 1LV
Gables 'A'3 - 1Fenton 'C'Mon 6th Nov 202319:40NSDCA Division 3LV
Gables 0 - 1FentonMon 6th Nov 202319:30Rated FriendliesLV
Alsager 'A'2½ - 1½Crewe ‘B’Tue 7th Nov 202319:40NSDCA Division 1LV
Fenton 'B'3 - 1Cheddleton 'B'Tue 7th Nov 202319:40NSDCA Division 2LV
Crewe 'H'1½ - 2½Crewe 'G'Tue 7th Nov 202319:40NSDCA Division 4LV
Crewe 'C'3 - 1Alsager 'B'Tue 7th Nov 202319:40NSDCA Division 2LV
Holmes Chapel 'B'3 - 1NewcastleThu 9th Nov 202319:40NSDCA Division 2LV
Kidsgrove 4 - 0Gables 'B'Thu 9th Nov 202319:40NSDCA Division 4LV
Cheddleton D2 - 2Alsager 'C'Fri 10th Nov 202319:40NSDCA Division 3LV
Cheddleton C2½ - 1½Crewe 'E'Fri 10th Nov 202319:40NSDCA Division 3LV
Fenton 'D'2 - 2Cheddleton 'E'Tue 14th Nov 202319:40NSDCA Division 4LV
Crewe 'G'3½ - ½Alsager 'D'Tue 14th Nov 202319:40NSDCA Division 4LV
Alsager 'B'2½ - 1½NewcastleTue 14th Nov 202319:40NSDCA Division 2LV
Crewe 'F'2 - 2Gables 'A'Tue 14th Nov 202319:40NSDCA Division 3LV
Crewe ‘B’1 - 3Crewe 'A'Tue 14th Nov 202319:40NSDCA Division 1LV
Cheddleton 'B'2½ - 1½Crewe 'D'Fri 17th Nov 202319:40NSDCA Division 2LV
Stafford3½ - ½Fenton 'B'Fri 17th Nov 202319:30NSDCA Division 2LV
Cheddleton D ½ - 3½Cheddleton CFri 17th Nov 202319:40NSDCA Division 3LV
Meir 2 - 2Fenton 'D'Mon 20th Nov 202319:40NSDCA Division 4LV
Crewe 'A'2½ - 1½Alsager 'A'Tue 21st Nov 202319:40NSDCA Division 1LV
Crewe ‘B’3 - 1Macclesfield Tue 21st Nov 202319:40NSDCA Division 1LV
Fenton 'A'3 - 1Holmes Chapel 'A'Tue 21st Nov 202319:40NSDCA Division 1LV
Alsager 'C'3 - 1Fenton 'C'Tue 21st Nov 202319:40NSDCA Division 3LV
Alsager 'D'-½ - 3½Gables 'B'Tue 21st Nov 202319:40NSDCA Division 4LV
Crewe 'E'2 - 2Crewe 'F'Tue 21st Nov 202319:40NSDCA Division 3LV
Cheddleton 'E'2½ - 1½Crewe 'H'Fri 24th Nov 202319:40NSDCA Division 4LV
Cheddleton ½ - ½Crewe Fri 24th Nov 202319:30Rated FriendliesLV
Fenton 'B'3½ - ½Holmes Chapel 'B'Tue 28th Nov 202319:40NSDCA Division 2LV
Crewe 'G'2 - 2Crewe 'H'Tue 28th Nov 202319:40NSDCA Division 4LV
Holmes Chapel 'A'1 - 3Crewe ‘B’Thu 30th Nov 202319:40NSDCA Division 1LV
Cheddleton C3½ - ½Alsager 'C'Fri 1st Dec 202319:40NSDCA Division 3LV
Macclesfield 1 - 3Crewe 'A'Mon 4th Dec 202319:40NSDCA Division 1LV
Fenton 'D'2½ - 1½Kidsgrove Tue 5th Dec 202319:40NSDCA Division 4LV
Crewe 'H'3½ - ½Meir Tue 5th Dec 202319:40NSDCA Division 4LV
Alsager 'A'2 - 2Cheddleton 'A'Tue 5th Dec 202319:40NSDCA Division 1LV
Crewe 'G'2½ - 1½Cheddleton 'E'Tue 5th Dec 202319:40NSDCA Division 4LV
Crewe ½ - 1½Meir Tue 5th Dec 202319:30Rated FriendliesLV
Newcastle1½ - 2½Fenton 'B'Wed 6th Dec 202319:40NSDCA Division 2LV
Holmes Chapel 'B'1 - 3Crewe 'D'Thu 7th Dec 202319:40NSDCA Division 2LV
Cheddleton 'B'1 - 3Alsager 'B'Fri 8th Dec 202319:40NSDCA Division 2LV
Cheddleton D ½ - 3½Gables 'A'Fri 8th Dec 202319:40NSDCA Division 3LV
Meir ½ - 3½Crewe 'G'Mon 11th Dec 202319:40NSDCA Division 4LV
Gables 'B'1 - 3Fenton 'D'Mon 11th Dec 202319:40NSDCA Division 4LV
Gables 0 - 1Gables Mon 11th Dec 202319:30Rated FriendliesLV
Crewe 'A'2½ - 1½Holmes Chapel 'A'Tue 12th Dec 202319:40NSDCA Division 1LV
Fenton 'C'2 - 2Crewe 'F'Tue 12th Dec 202319:40NSDCA Division 3LV
Crewe 'D'4 - 0NewcastleTue 12th Dec 202319:40NSDCA Division 2LV
Kidsgrove 1 - 3Crewe 'H'Thu 14th Dec 202319:40NSDCA Division 4LV
Kidsgrove 3 - 2Crewe Thu 14th Dec 202319:30Rated FriendliesLV
Cheddleton 'A'3 - 1Macclesfield Fri 15th Dec 202319:40NSDCA Division 1LV
Cheddleton 'E'4 - 0Alsager 'D'Fri 15th Dec 202319:40NSDCA Division 4LV
Cheddleton C2 - 2Gables 'A'Fri 15th Dec 202319:40NSDCA Division 3LV
Alsager 'B'2 - 2Fenton 'B'Tue 2nd Jan 202419:40NSDCA Division 2LV
Alsager 'C'2 - 2Crewe 'F'Tue 2nd Jan 202419:40NSDCA Division 3LV
Crewe 'E'3½ - ½Fenton 'C'Tue 2nd Jan 202419:40NSDCA Division 3LV
Crewe 'H'1½ - 2½Gables 'B'Tue 2nd Jan 202419:40NSDCA Division 4LV
Crewe 'G'2½ - 1½Kidsgrove Tue 2nd Jan 202419:40NSDCA Division 4LV
Holmes Chapel 'A'1 - 3Cheddleton 'A'Thu 4th Jan 202419:40NSDCA Division 1LV
Cheddleton 'E'2½ - 1½Meir Fri 5th Jan 202419:40NSDCA Division 4LV
Cheddleton1 - 0Meir Fri 5th Jan 202419:30Rated FriendliesLV
Macclesfield 2 - 2Alsager 'A'Mon 8th Jan 202419:40NSDCA Division 1LV
Alsager 'D' ½ - 3½Fenton 'D'Tue 9th Jan 202419:40NSDCA Division 4LV
Crewe 'G'4 - 0Gables 'B'Tue 9th Jan 202419:40NSDCA Division 4LV
Crewe 'D'2 - 2Fenton 'B'Tue 9th Jan 202419:40NSDCA Division 2LV
Holmes Chapel 'B'3 - 1Crewe 'C'Thu 11th Jan 202419:40NSDCA Division 2LV
Cheddleton 'E'1 - 3Kidsgrove Fri 12th Jan 202419:40NSDCA Division 4LV
Cheddleton D2 - 2Fenton 'C'Fri 12th Jan 202419:40NSDCA Division 3LV
Cheddleton ½ - ½Kidsgrove Fri 12th Jan 202419:30Rated FriendliesLV
Meir 2½ - 1½Alsager 'D'Mon 15th Jan 202419:40NSDCA Division 4LV
Fenton 'A'2½ - 1½Cheddleton 'A'Tue 16th Jan 202419:40NSDCA Division 1LV
Crewe 'H'4 - 0Fenton 'D'Tue 16th Jan 202419:40NSDCA Division 4LV
Alsager 'C'3 - 1Crewe 'E'Tue 16th Jan 202419:40NSDCA Division 3LV
Newcastle-under-Lyme ½ - 5½Crewe Wed 17th Jan 202419:30NSDCA Open CupLV
Holmes Chapel 'A'1 - 3Alsager 'A'Thu 18th Jan 202419:40NSDCA Division 1LV
Cheddleton C2 - 2Crewe 'F'Fri 19th Jan 202419:40NSDCA Division 3LV
Gables 'B'1 - 3Cheddleton 'E'Mon 22nd Jan 202419:40NSDCA Division 4LV
Macclesfield 5 - 0Newcastle-under-Lyme Mon 22nd Jan 202419:30NSDCA Major Cup (U1825)LV
Alsager 'D'3½ - ½Crewe 'H'Tue 23rd Jan 202419:40NSDCA Division 4LV
Crewe 'F'4 - 0Cheddleton DTue 23rd Jan 202419:40NSDCA Division 3LV
Fenton 'D'2 - 2Crewe 'G'Tue 23rd Jan 202419:40NSDCA Division 4LV
Fenton 'A'1 - 3Crewe 'A'Tue 23rd Jan 202419:30NSDCA Division 1LV
Crewe 'E'1 - 3Gables 'A'Tue 23rd Jan 202419:40NSDCA Division 3LV
Kidsgrove 1½ - 2½Meir Thu 25th Jan 202419:40NSDCA Division 4LV
Stafford1½ - 2½Crewe 'C'Fri 26th Jan 202419:30NSDCA Division 2LV
Cheddleton 'A'1½ - 2½Crewe ‘B’Fri 26th Jan 202419:40NSDCA Division 1LV
Macclesfield 1½ - 2½Holmes Chapel 'A'Mon 29th Jan 202419:40NSDCA Division 1LV
Alsager 'A'2½ - 1½Fenton 'A'Tue 30th Jan 202419:40NSDCA Division 1LV
Crewe 1 - 3Kidsgrove Tue 30th Jan 202419:30NSDCA Minor Cup (U1375)LV
Cheddleton 'B'1½ - 2½StaffordFri 2nd Feb 202419:40NSDCA Division 2LV
Cheddleton 'E' ½ - 3½Fenton 'D'Fri 2nd Feb 202419:40NSDCA Division 4LV
Cheddleton D2 - 2Crewe 'E'Fri 2nd Feb 202419:40NSDCA Division 3LV
Cheddleton0 - 1FentonFri 2nd Feb 202419:30Rated FriendliesLV
Gables 'A'2 - 2Alsager 'C'Mon 5th Feb 202419:40NSDCA Division 3LV
Crewe 'C'3 - 1Holmes Chapel 'B'Tue 6th Feb 202419:40NSDCA Division 2LV
Crewe 'A'2 - 2Cheddleton 'A'Tue 6th Feb 202419:40NSDCA Division 1LV
Fenton 'B'2 - 2StaffordTue 6th Feb 202419:40NSDCA Division 2LV
Crewe 'F'1 - 3Cheddleton CTue 6th Feb 202419:30NSDCA Division 3LV
Kidsgrove 2 - 2Alsager 'D'Thu 8th Feb 202419:40NSDCA Division 4LV
Kidsgrove 1 - 0Alsager Thu 8th Feb 202419:30Rated FriendliesLV
Stafford 5 - 0Newcastle-under-Lyme Fri 9th Feb 202419:30NSDCA Intermediate Cup (U1600)LU
Cheddleton 3 - 1Meir Fri 9th Feb 202419:30NSDCA Minor Cup (U1375)LV
Cheddleton1 - 0Meir Fri 9th Feb 202419:30Rated FriendliesLV
Meir 4 - -1Gables 'B'Mon 12th Feb 202419:40NSDCA Division 4LV
Meir 1 - 0Gables Mon 12th Feb 202419:30Rated FriendliesLV
Crewe 'C'2 - 2NewcastleTue 13th Feb 202419:40NSDCA Division 2LV
Fenton 'A'3½ - ½Macclesfield Tue 13th Feb 202419:40NSDCA Division 1LV
Crewe ‘B’1 - 3Alsager 'A'Tue 13th Feb 202419:40NSDCA Division 1LV
Alsager 'C'3 - 1Cheddleton DTue 13th Feb 202419:40NSDCA Division 3LV
Alsager 'D' ½ - 3½Crewe 'G'Tue 13th Feb 202419:40NSDCA Division 4LV
Crewe 'H'1½ - 2½Cheddleton 'E'Tue 13th Feb 202419:40NSDCA Division 4LV
Fenton 'B'1½ - 2½Crewe 'C'Tue 20th Feb 202419:40NSDCA Division 2LV
Crewe 'E'1½ - 2½Cheddleton CTue 20th Feb 202419:40NSDCA Division 3LV
Alsager 4 - 0NewcastleTue 20th Feb 202419:30NSDCA Minor Cup (U1375)LV
Cheddleton 'E'2 - 2Crewe 'G'Fri 23rd Feb 202419:40NSDCA Division 4LV
Cheddleton 'A'2 - 2Crewe 'A'Fri 23rd Feb 202419:30NSDCA Division 1LV
Macclesfield ½ - 3½Crewe ‘B’Mon 26th Feb 202419:40NSDCA Division 1LV
Gables 'B'1 - 3Alsager 'D'Mon 26th Feb 202419:40NSDCA Division 4LV
Gables 'B'0 - 4Kidsgrove Mon 26th Feb 202419:30NSDCA Division 4LU
Alsager 'A'2½ - 1½Crewe 'A'Tue 27th Feb 202419:40NSDCA Division 1LV
Fenton 'D'1½ - 2½Meir Tue 27th Feb 202419:40NSDCA Division 4LV
Crewe5 - 0Fenton Tue 27th Feb 202419:30NSDCA Major Cup (U1825)LV
Alsager 5 - 0Cheddleton Tue 27th Feb 202419:30NSDCA Intermediate Cup (U1600)LV
Kidsgrove 1 - 3Cheddleton Thu 29th Feb 202419:30NSDCA Minor Cup (U1375)LV
Cheddleton 'B'2 - 2Fenton 'B'Fri 1st Mar 202419:40NSDCA Division 2LV
Meir 2 - 2Crewe 'H'Mon 4th Mar 202419:40NSDCA Division 4LV
Meir 1 - 2Crewe Mon 4th Mar 202419:30Rated FriendliesLV
Crewe ‘B’4 - 0Holmes Chapel 'A'Tue 5th Mar 202419:40NSDCA Division 1LV
Alsager 'D'4 - 0Cheddleton 'E'Tue 5th Mar 202419:40NSDCA Division 4LV
Alsager 3½ - 2½FentonTue 5th Mar 202419:30NSDCA Open CupLV
Alsager 0 - 1CheddletonTue 5th Mar 202419:30Rated FriendliesLV
Newcastle2 - 2Cheddleton 'B'Wed 6th Mar 202419:40NSDCA Division 2LV
Cheddleton 'A'0 - 4Alsager 'A'Fri 8th Mar 202419:40NSDCA Division 1LV
Fenton 'C'3 - 1Alsager 'C'Tue 12th Mar 202419:40NSDCA Division 3LV
Crewe 'A'3½ - ½Macclesfield Tue 12th Mar 202419:40NSDCA Division 1LV
Crewe 'G'3½ - ½Meir Tue 12th Mar 202419:40NSDCA Division 4LV
Crewe 1 - 1Meir Tue 12th Mar 202419:30Rated FriendliesLV
Kidsgrove 3½ - ½Fenton 'D'Thu 14th Mar 202419:40NSDCA Division 4LV
Meir 3½ - ½Cheddleton 'E'Mon 18th Mar 202419:40NSDCA Division 4LV
Meir 0 - 1CheddletonMon 18th Mar 202419:30Rated FriendliesLV
Alsager 'C'2½ - 1½Cheddleton CTue 19th Mar 202419:40NSDCA Division 3LV
Crewe 'H'1 - 3Kidsgrove Tue 19th Mar 202419:40NSDCA Division 4LV
Fenton 'A'1 - 3Crewe ‘B’Tue 19th Mar 202419:40NSDCA Division 1LV
Crewe 'F'4 - 0Fenton 'C'Tue 19th Mar 202419:40NSDCA Division 3LV
Holmes Chapel 'A'2 - 2Crewe 'A'Thu 21st Mar 202419:40NSDCA Division 1LV
Stafford3 - 1Alsager 'B'Fri 22nd Mar 202419:30NSDCA Division 2LV
Cheddleton 'B'2½ - 1½Holmes Chapel 'B'Fri 22nd Mar 202419:30NSDCA Division 2LV
Macclesfield 3 - 1Cheddleton 'A'Mon 25th Mar 202419:40NSDCA Division 1LV
Fenton 'D'3 - 1Gables 'B'Tue 26th Mar 202419:40NSDCA Division 4LV
Crewe ‘B’4 - 0Fenton 'A'Tue 26th Mar 202419:30NSDCA Division 1LV
Alsager 3 - 2CreweTue 26th Mar 202419:30NSDCA Intermediate Cup (U1600)LV
Newcastle1½ - 1½Crewe 'C'Wed 27th Mar 202419:40NSDCA Division 2LV
Alsager 'B' ½ - 3½Crewe 'D'Tue 2nd Apr 202419:40NSDCA Division 2LV
Crewe 'A'4 - 0Fenton 'A'Tue 2nd Apr 202419:40NSDCA Division 1LV
Fenton 'D'3 - 1Alsager 'D'Tue 2nd Apr 202419:40NSDCA Division 4LV
Alsager 'A'3½ - ½Macclesfield Tue 2nd Apr 202419:40NSDCA Division 1LU
Stafford2 - 2NewcastleFri 5th Apr 202419:30NSDCA Division 2LU
Cheddleton 'A'2½ - 1½Holmes Chapel 'A'Fri 5th Apr 202419:40NSDCA Division 1LV
Stafford 5 - 0FentonFri 5th Apr 202419:30NSDCA Intermediate Cup (U1600)LU
Gables 'A'0 - 4Crewe 'F'Mon 8th Apr 202419:30NSDCA Division 3LV
Fenton 'C'3 - 1Crewe 'E'Tue 9th Apr 202419:40NSDCA Division 3LV
Crewe 'D'2½ - 1½StaffordTue 9th Apr 202419:30NSDCA Division 2LV
Crewe 'C'1½ - 2½Cheddleton 'B'Tue 9th Apr 202419:30NSDCA Division 2LV
Crewe 5 - 1Alsager Tue 9th Apr 202419:30NSDCA Open CupLV
Holmes Chapel 'B'1½ - 2½Alsager 'B'Thu 11th Apr 202419:40NSDCA Division 2LV
Gables 'B'0 - 0Crewe 'H'Mon 15th Apr 202419:40NSDCA Division 4OU
Alsager 'B'0 - 0Crewe 'C'Tue 16th Apr 202419:40NSDCA Division 2OU
Crewe 'D'0 - 0Cheddleton 'B'Tue 16th Apr 202419:40NSDCA Division 2OU
Fenton 'C'0 - 0Gables 'A'Tue 16th Apr 202419:40NSDCA Division 3OU
Crewe 'F'0 - 0Alsager 'C'Tue 16th Apr 202419:30NSDCA Division 3OU
Newcastle0 - 0Holmes Chapel 'B'Wed 17th Apr 202419:40NSDCA Division 2OU
Holmes Chapel 'A'4 - 0Fenton 'A'Thu 18th Apr 202419:40NSDCA Division 1LV
Kidsgrove 0 - 0Crewe 'G'Thu 18th Apr 202419:30NSDCA Division 4OU
Gables 'A'0 - 0Crewe 'E'Mon 22nd Apr 202419:40NSDCA Division 3OU
Fenton 'C'0 - 0Cheddleton CTue 23rd Apr 202419:30NSDCA Division 3OU
Crewe0 - 0AlsagerTue 23rd Apr 202419:30NSDCA Major Cup (U1825)OU
Alsager 0 - 0Gables Tue 23rd Apr 202419:30NSDCA Minor Cup (U1375)OU
Newcastle0 - 0Alsager 'B'Wed 24th Apr 202419:40NSDCA Division 2OU
Holmes Chapel 'B'0 - 0Fenton 'B'Thu 25th Apr 202419:40NSDCA Division 2OU
Stafford0 - 0Crewe 'D'Fri 26th Apr 202419:30NSDCA Division 2OU
Cheddleton 'B'0 - 0Crewe 'C'Fri 26th Apr 202419:40NSDCA Division 2OU
Gables 'A'0 - 0Cheddleton DMon 29th Apr 202419:30NSDCA Division 3OU
Alsager 'B'0 - 0StaffordTue 30th Apr 202419:40NSDCA Division 2OU
Fenton 'B'0 - 0NewcastleTue 30th Apr 202419:40NSDCA Division 2OU
Alsager 'B'0 - 0Cheddleton 'B'Tue 7th May 202419:40NSDCA Division 2OU
Crewe 'C'0 - 0StaffordTue 7th May 202419:40NSDCA Division 2OU
Crewe 'D'0 - 0Holmes Chapel 'B'Tue 7th May 202419:40NSDCA Division 2OU
Stafford 0 - 0Alsager Not Set19:30NSDCA Intermediate Cup (U1600)OU
Fenton 'B'0 - 0Alsager 'B'Tue 14th May 202419:40NSDCA Division 2OU
Macclesfield Not SetNSDCA Major Cup (U1825)OU
Newcastle0 - 0Crewe 'D'Wed 15th May 202419:40NSDCA Division 2OU
Stafford0 - 0Cheddleton 'B'Fri 17th May 202419:30NSDCA Division 2OU
Cheddleton Not Set19:40NSDCA Minor Cup (U1375)OU
Holmes Chapel 'B'0 - 0StaffordThu 23rd May 202419:40NSDCA Division 2OU
Meir 0 - 0Fenton Mon 19th Aug 202419:40South Potteries Chess Challenge CupOU
Status O/L=Open For Edit/Locked, V/U=Verified/Un-verified