Fixtures

Home TeamResultAway TeamDateTimeEventStatus
Fenton 3½ - ½Meir Mon 27th Sep 202119:40South Potteries Chess Challenge CupLV
Crewe 4 - 1Fenton Wed 13th Oct 202119:40Graded FriendliesLV
Kidsgrove 1½ - 2½Crewe Thu 21st Oct 202119:40Graded FriendliesLV
Crewe 'D'4 - 1Crewe 'A'Wed 27th Oct 202119:40NSDCA VMS DivisionLV
Crewe 'C'2½ - 2½Crewe 'B'Wed 27th Oct 202119:40NSDCA VMS DivisionLV
Cheddleton 'E' ½ - 3½Kidsgrove Fri 29th Oct 202119:40NSDCA MMS Division 2LV
Meir 1½ - 2½Cheddleton 'D'Mon 1st Nov 202119:40NSDCA MMS Division 2LV
Fenton 'A'1½ - 2½Cheddleton 'C'Mon 1st Nov 202119:40NSDCA MMS Division 1LV
Alsager ½ - 4½Crewe 'E'Tue 2nd Nov 202119:40NSDCA VMS DivisionLV
Crewe 'B'3 - 2Crewe 'A'Wed 3rd Nov 202119:40NSDCA VMS DivisionLV
Crewe 'B'1 - 4Crewe 'D'Wed 10th Nov 202119:40NSDCA VMS DivisionLV
Kidsgrove 1½ - 2½Fenton 'B'Thu 11th Nov 202119:40NSDCA MMS Division 2LV
Cheddleton 'B'1 - 3Holmes Chapel ‘A’Fri 12th Nov 202119:40NSDCA MMS Division 1LV
Fenton 'B'4 - 0Holmes Chapel 'B'Mon 15th Nov 202119:40NSDCA MMS Division 2LV
Crewe 'E'1 - 4Crewe 'C'Wed 17th Nov 202119:40NSDCA VMS DivisionLV
Crewe 'A'3½ - 1½Alsager Wed 17th Nov 202119:40NSDCA VMS DivisionLV
Kidsgrove 3 - 1Meir Thu 18th Nov 202119:40NSDCA MMS Division 2LV
Cheddleton 'C'0 - 4Holmes Chapel ‘A’Fri 19th Nov 202119:40NSDCA MMS Division 1OU
Cheddleton 'B'1½ - 2½Cheddleton 'A'Fri 19th Nov 202119:40NSDCA MMS Division 1LV
Holmes Chapel 'B'0 - 0Meir Postponed19:40NSDCA MMS Division 2OU
Cheddleton 'D'2½ - 1½Cheddleton 'E'Fri 26th Nov 202119:40NSDCA MMS Division 2OV
Meir 1 - 3Holmes Chapel 'B'Mon 29th Nov 202119:40NSDCA MMS Division 2OV
Alsager 0 - 0Crewe 'B'Postponed19:40NSDCA VMS DivisionOU
Crewe 'A'0 - 0Crewe 'E'Postponed19:40NSDCA VMS DivisionOU
Crewe 'D'0 - 0Crewe 'C'Postponed19:40NSDCA VMS DivisionOU
Cheddleton 'A'0 - 0Cheddleton 'C'Fri 3rd Dec 202119:40NSDCA MMS Division 1OU
Meir 0 - 0Cheddleton 'E'Mon 6th Dec 202119:40NSDCA MMS Division 2OU
Fenton 'B'0 - 0Cheddleton 'D'Mon 6th Dec 202119:40NSDCA MMS Division 2OU
Holmes Chapel 'B'0 - 0Kidsgrove Thu 9th Dec 202119:40NSDCA MMS Division 2OU
Cheddleton 'C'0 - 0Cheddleton 'B'Fri 10th Dec 202119:40NSDCA MMS Division 1OU
Fenton 'A'0 - 0Cheddleton 'A'Mon 13th Dec 202119:40NSDCA MMS Division 1OU
Crewe 'E'0 - 0Crewe 'D'Wed 15th Dec 202119:40NSDCA VMS DivisionOU
Crewe 'C'0 - 0Alsager Wed 15th Dec 202119:40NSDCA VMS DivisionOU
Crewe 'B'0 - 0Crewe 'E'Wed 5th Jan 202219:40NSDCA VMS DivisionOU
Crewe 'A'0 - 0Crewe 'C'Wed 5th Jan 202219:40NSDCA VMS DivisionOU
Cheddleton 'D'0 - 0Holmes Chapel 'B'Fri 7th Jan 202219:40NSDCA MMS Division 2OU
Alsager 0 - 0Crewe 'D'Tue 11th Jan 202219:40NSDCA VMS DivisionOU
Holmes Chapel ‘A’0 - 0Fenton 'A'Thu 13th Jan 202219:40NSDCA MMS Division 1OU
Cheddleton 'E'0 - 0Fenton 'B'Fri 14th Jan 202219:40NSDCA MMS Division 2OU
Crewe 'B'0 - 0Crewe 'C'Wed 19th Jan 202219:40NSDCA VMS DivisionOU
Kidsgrove 0 - 0Cheddleton 'D'Thu 20th Jan 202219:40NSDCA MMS Division 2OU
Cheddleton 'B'0 - 0Fenton 'A'Fri 21st Jan 202219:40NSDCA MMS Division 1OU
Meir 0 - 0Fenton 'B'Mon 24th Jan 202219:40NSDCA MMS Division 2OU
Crewe 'E'0 - 0Alsager Wed 26th Jan 202219:40NSDCA VMS DivisionOU
Crewe 'A'0 - 0Crewe 'D'Wed 26th Jan 202219:40NSDCA VMS DivisionOU
Holmes Chapel 'B'0 - 0Cheddleton 'E'Thu 27th Jan 202219:40NSDCA MMS Division 2OU
Cheddleton 'A'0 - 0Holmes Chapel ‘A’Fri 28th Jan 202219:40NSDCA MMS Division 1OU
Cheddleton 'C'0 - 0Fenton 'A'Fri 4th Feb 202219:40NSDCA MMS Division 1OU
Alsager 0 - 0Crewe 'A'Tue 8th Feb 202219:40NSDCA VMS DivisionOU
Crewe 'C'0 - 0Crewe 'E'Wed 9th Feb 202219:40NSDCA VMS DivisionOU
Crewe 'D'0 - 0Crewe 'B'Wed 9th Feb 202219:40NSDCA VMS DivisionOU
Holmes Chapel 'B'0 - 0Fenton 'B'Thu 10th Feb 202219:40NSDCA MMS Division 2OU
Holmes Chapel ‘A’0 - 0Cheddleton 'B'Postponed19:40NSDCA MMS Division 1OU
Kidsgrove 0 - 0Cheddleton 'E'Thu 10th Feb 202219:40NSDCA MMS Division 2OU
Cheddleton 'D'0 - 0Meir Fri 18th Feb 202219:40NSDCA MMS Division 2OU
Fenton 'B'0 - 0Kidsgrove Mon 21st Feb 202219:40NSDCA MMS Division 2OU
Crewe 'E'0 - 0Crewe 'A'Wed 23rd Feb 202219:40NSDCA VMS DivisionOU
Crewe 'B'0 - 0Alsager Wed 23rd Feb 202219:40NSDCA VMS DivisionOU
Holmes Chapel ‘A’0 - 0Cheddleton 'C'Thu 24th Feb 202219:40NSDCA MMS Division 1OU
Cheddleton 'A'0 - 0Cheddleton 'B'Fri 25th Feb 202219:40NSDCA MMS Division 1OU
Crewe 'C'0 - 0Crewe 'D'Wed 2nd Mar 202219:40NSDCA VMS DivisionOU
Cheddleton 'E'0 - 0Cheddleton 'D'Fri 4th Mar 202219:40NSDCA MMS Division 2OU
Fenton 'A'0 - 0Holmes Chapel ‘A’Mon 7th Mar 202219:40NSDCA MMS Division 1OU
Crewe 'A'0 - 0Crewe 'B'Wed 9th Mar 202219:40NSDCA VMS DivisionOU
Cheddleton 'C'0 - 0Cheddleton 'A'Fri 11th Mar 202219:40NSDCA MMS Division 1OU
Alsager 0 - 0Crewe 'C'Tue 15th Mar 202219:40NSDCA VMS DivisionOU
Crewe 'D'0 - 0Crewe 'E'Wed 16th Mar 202219:40NSDCA VMS DivisionOU
Kidsgrove 0 - 0Holmes Chapel 'B'Thu 17th Mar 202219:40NSDCA MMS Division 2OU
Cheddleton 'E'0 - 0Meir Fri 18th Mar 202219:40NSDCA MMS Division 2OU
Cheddleton 'D'0 - 0Fenton 'B'Fri 25th Mar 202219:40NSDCA MMS Division 2OU
Meir 0 - 0Kidsgrove Mon 28th Mar 202219:40NSDCA MMS Division 2OU
Crewe 'E'0 - 0Crewe 'B'Wed 30th Mar 202219:40NSDCA VMS DivisionOU
Crewe 'C'0 - 0Crewe 'A'Wed 30th Mar 202219:40NSDCA VMS DivisionOU
Cheddleton 'A'0 - 0Fenton 'A'Fri 1st Apr 202219:40NSDCA MMS Division 1OU
Fenton 'B'0 - 0Cheddleton 'E'Mon 4th Apr 202219:40NSDCA MMS Division 2OU
Crewe 'D'0 - 0Alsager Wed 6th Apr 202219:40NSDCA VMS DivisionOU
Holmes Chapel 'B'0 - 0Cheddleton 'D'Thu 7th Apr 202219:40NSDCA MMS Division 2OU
Cheddleton 'B'0 - 0Cheddleton 'C'Fri 8th Apr 202219:40NSDCA MMS Division 1OU
Holmes Chapel ‘A’0 - 0Cheddleton 'A'Thu 14th Apr 202219:40NSDCA MMS Division 1OU
Cheddleton 'E'0 - 0Holmes Chapel 'B'Fri 22nd Apr 202219:40NSDCA MMS Division 2OU
Fenton 'A'0 - 0Cheddleton 'B'Mon 25th Apr 202219:40NSDCA MMS Division 1OU
Cheddleton 'D'0 - 0Kidsgrove Fri 29th Apr 202219:40NSDCA MMS Division 2OU
Fenton 'B'0 - 0Meir Mon 9th May 202219:40NSDCA MMS Division 2OU
Status O/L=Open For Edit/Locked, V/U=Verified/Un-verified