Cheddleton & Leek

Venue :

St Andrew's Methodist Church
Ostler's Lane
Cheddleton
ST13 7HS

Directions : https://goo.gl/maps/6xALmqCHeer

Club Night - Friday Evenings

Chairman : Robert Milner
Email : windycheddleton@gmail.com
Tel :01782 550112

Secretary : David Hallen
Email : hallens19@btinternet.com
Tel :01538 360900

Website : www.bit.ly/cheddletonchess

Cheddleton On Lichess - www.bit.ly/cheddletonlichess

Cheddleton On Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/groups/995961110436933/

Members Of The North Staffs & District Chess Association - www.northstaffschess.com

ECF Club Code: 
Cheddleton & Leek (2CHE) (Club)
OwnersAli Arshad(aarshad), Caroline Mountford(cmountford), Colin Abell(cabell), David Hallen(dhallen), David Rose(drose), Jon Blackburn(jblackburn), Robert Milner(rmilner), Roger Edwards(redwards), Simon Edwards(sedwards), Steve Alcock(salcock)
Contact / Secretary: 
Venue Match Limit: 
2
match_time: 
19:40