Cheddleton & Leek

Venue :

St Andrew's Methodist Church
Ostler's Lane
Cheddleton
ST13 7HS

Directions : https://goo.gl/maps/6xALmqCHeer

Friday Evenings

Secretary : Janice Cooper
Email : partyfinesse@hotmail.co.uk
Tel :01538 308146 (Home)

Website : http://www.cheddletonchessclub.co.uk/

ECF Club Code: 
Cheddleton & Leek (2CHE)
Contact / Secretary: 
Owners: 
Ali Arshad (aarshad)
Bill Armstrong (barmstrong)
Caroline Mountford (cmountford)
Colin Abell (cabell)
David Buxton (dbuxton)
David Hallen (dhallen)
David Rose (drose)
Janice Cooper (jcooper)
Jon Blackburn (jblackburn)
Robert Milner (rmilner)
Roger Edwards (redwards)
Simon Edwards (sedwards)
Steve Alcock (salcock)
Venue Match Limit: 
3
match_time: 
19:40