Fixtures

Home TeamResultAway TeamDateTimeEventStatus
Newcastle3½ - ½Meir Wed 15th Nov 201719:40Withnall TrophyLV
Sutton Coldfield 3 - 1Rushall Mon 20th Nov 201719:30Gothard CupLV
Fenton 2 - 2Cheddleton Mon 5th Feb 201819:40Gothard CupLV
Walsall Kipping 3 - 1Stafford Thu 15th Feb 201819:30Withnall TrophyLV
Walsall Kipping 4 - 2Lichfield Thu 15th Feb 201819:30Hickman CupLV
Rugeley 1 - 3Meir Tue 6th Mar 201819:30Jackson CupLV
Fenton 1½ - 2½NewcastleMon 9th Apr 201819:40Withnall TrophyLV
Stafford 2 - 2Meir Thu 12th Apr 201819:40Jackson CupLV
Lichfield 3 - 1Cheddleton Wed 25th Apr 201819:30Jackson CupLV
Cheddleton4½ - 1½Stafford Fri 27th Apr 201819:40Hickman CupLV
Cheddleton 2½ - 1½Walsall Kipping Mon 30th Apr 201819:40Withnall TrophyLV
Newcastle1½ - 2½Cheddleton Mon 4th Jun 201819:40Withnall TrophyLV
Meir 1 - 3Lichfield Wed 13th Jun 201819:40Jackson CupLV
Walsall Kipping 3½ - 2½CheddletonWed 13th Jun 201819:30Hickman CupOU
Sutton Coldfield 0 - 0Cheddleton Mon 25th Jun 201819:30Gothard CupOU
Status O/L=Open For Edit/Locked, V/U=Verified/Un-verified