Shirley

Shirley

ECF Club Code: 
Shirley & Wythall (2SLG)
Contact / Secretary: 
Owners: 
Arnold Peace (apeace)
Dave Thomas (davet)
Gordon Christie (gchristie)
Jonathan Dale (jond)
Keith Ingram (kingram)
Kim Gilbert (kimg)
Philip Purcell (ppurcell)
Richard Simpson (rsimpson)
Roger Ball (rball)
Player List: 
Shirley
Venue Match Limit: 
1
match_time: 
19:30

Organisations

OrganisationFixturesPlayer ListPlayer StatsRemove Club
Birmingham & District Chess LeagueFixturesPlayer ListPlayer StatsRemove