Lichfield

The Guildhall
Bore Street
Lichfield
WS13 6LU

Secretary : David Short
Tel : 01543 304212

Website : www.lichfieldchess.org.uk

ECF Club Code: 
Lichfield (2LCH) (Club)
OwnersBrian Homewood(bhomewood), Brian Jones(bjones), David Fone(dfone), David Short(dshort), John Fryer(jfryer), Mike Maher(mmaher), Samuel Skinner(sskinner)
Contact / Secretary: 
Venue Match Limit: 
1
match_time: 
19:30