Newcastle-under-Lyme

Newcastle-under-Lyme

Venue :

Newcastle Bridge Club
6 King Street
Newcastle-Under-Lyme
ST5 1EL

Directions : https://goo.gl/maps/ok6VL1NAtAB2

Wednesday Evenings

Secretary : Richard Cantliff
Email : richard.cantliff@gmail.com
Tel : 07527 698241

Website : https://goo.gl/jf5QeJ

ECF Club Code: 
Newcastle-under-Lyme (3NEW)
Contact / Secretary: 
Owners: 
Alan Paling (apaling)
Alberto Gissi (agissi)
David Ashby (dashby)
Nic Wright (nwright)
Paul Clapham (pclapham)
Richard Cantliff (rcantliff)
Player List: 
Newcastle-under-Lyme
Newcastle-under-Lyme
Venue Match Limit: 
2
match_time: 
19:40