Greenlands

Greenlands

Greenlands Chess Club (Ref: 2STJ) no longer exists. The Chess Club is now called Longbridge Chess Club. Presently, we have no ECF reference number.

ECF Club Code: 
Greenlands (2STJ) (Club)
Contact / Secretary: 
Owners: 
Andrew Tipper(atipper)
Joseph Dance(jdance)
Paul SPIKE Bignall(pbignall)
Richard Collett(rcollett)
Roy Peters(rpeters)
Stan Grayland(sgrayland)
Stephen Woodhouse(swoodhouse)
Steve Crees(screes)
Venue Match Limit: 
2
match_time: 
19:30