Exeter & District Chess League - Games By Non-ECF Members

NameClubECF CodeMembership No.Number of games
Harry CallinghamExeter University2758932
Aditya YanamandraExeter University2793914
Eddie HurstExeter University3030375
Joe CunninghamExeter University3191829
Richard PlayerExeter1510724
Tim PauldenExeter1530534
Terje LundinSeaton2970151
Anna McLoughlinSeaton3070473
Christopher CarrSeaton3140791
Peter W LeaskSidmouth1626201
Ian GregorySidmouth2310825
Meyrick ShawExmouth2901635
Daniel WilliamsonExeterME0222444
Aiya ManabayevaExeter University327987ME02254712
Matthew McLachlanExeter University273001ME01013310
Daniel Rhys Lloyd EvansExeter UniversityME0233501
Ben MurrayExeter UniversityME0208512
J Stephen MurrayExmouth1160021
Susan A SelleyExmouth2681362
Alan J DeanExmouth3048162
Barbara NewcombeExmouth3064562
Gill TyrerSeaton327894ME0223522
Yogen Arlen PramuditaExeter University327993ME0225612
Sam BrennanExeter University287772ME0225482

Based on membership list date Fri 22nd October 2021 . Note this could mean the report is not accurate for games played prior to the start of membership (September) and after the June grading cut off.