Division 5

Click on result for match card
Home TeamResultAway TeamDateTimeStatus
Crewe 'E'0 - 4Crewe 'F'Wed 25th Sep 201919:40LV
Crewe 'F'2½ - 1½Alsager ‘B’Wed 2nd Oct 201919:40LV
Cheddleton ‘G’2 - 2Crewe 'E'Fri 4th Oct 201919:40LV
Meir ‘B’2½ - 1½Meir ‘C’Mon 7th Oct 201919:40LV
Meir ‘C’0 - 4Newcastle ‘E’Mon 14th Oct 201919:40LV
Crewe 'E'0 - 0Alsager ‘B’Postponed19:40OU
Meir ‘B’0 - 0Alsager ‘B’Mon 28th Oct 201919:40OU
Meir ‘C’0 - 0Cheddleton ‘G’Mon 28th Oct 201919:40OU
Crewe 'F'0 - 0Newcastle ‘E’Wed 30th Oct 201919:40OU
Meir ‘C’0 - 0Crewe 'F'Mon 4th Nov 201919:40OU
Newcastle ‘E’0 - 0Crewe 'E'Mon 11th Nov 201919:40OU
Alsager ‘B’0 - 0Cheddleton ‘G’Tue 12th Nov 201919:40OU
Cheddleton ‘G’0 - 0Meir ‘B’Fri 15th Nov 201919:40OU
Meir ‘B’0 - 0Crewe 'E'Mon 2nd Dec 201919:40OU
Alsager ‘B’0 - 0Newcastle ‘E’Tue 3rd Dec 201919:40OU
Crewe 'F'0 - 0Cheddleton ‘G’Wed 4th Dec 201919:40OU
Newcastle ‘E’0 - 0Meir ‘B’Mon 9th Dec 201919:40OU
Alsager ‘B’0 - 0Meir ‘C’Tue 10th Dec 201919:40OU
Newcastle ‘E’0 - 0Cheddleton ‘G’Mon 6th Jan 202019:40OU
Meir ‘B’0 - 0Crewe 'F'Mon 6th Jan 202019:40OU
Meir ‘C’0 - 0Crewe 'E'Mon 6th Jan 202019:40OU
Cheddleton ‘G’0 - 0Alsager ‘B’Fri 17th Jan 202019:40OU
Meir ‘C’0 - 0Meir ‘B’Mon 20th Jan 202019:40OU
Crewe 'F'0 - 0Crewe 'E'Wed 22nd Jan 202019:40OU
Alsager ‘B’0 - 0Crewe 'F'Tue 28th Jan 202019:40OU
Newcastle ‘E’0 - 0Meir ‘C’Mon 3rd Feb 202019:40OU
Crewe 'E'0 - 0Cheddleton ‘G’Wed 12th Feb 202019:40OU
Newcastle ‘E’0 - 0Crewe 'F'Mon 17th Feb 202019:40OU
Alsager ‘B’0 - 0Meir ‘B’Tue 18th Feb 202019:40OU
Cheddleton ‘G’0 - 0Meir ‘C’Fri 21st Feb 202019:40OU
Crewe 'E'0 - 0Newcastle ‘E’Wed 4th Mar 202019:40OU
Meir ‘C’0 - 0Alsager ‘B’Mon 9th Mar 202019:40OU
Crewe 'E'0 - 0Meir ‘B’Wed 11th Mar 202019:40OU
Meir ‘B’0 - 0Cheddleton ‘G’Mon 16th Mar 202019:40OU
Newcastle ‘E’0 - 0Alsager ‘B’Mon 16th Mar 202019:40OU
Crewe 'F'0 - 0Meir ‘C’Wed 18th Mar 202019:40OU
Alsager ‘B’0 - 0Crewe 'E'Tue 24th Mar 202019:40OU
Cheddleton ‘G’0 - 0Crewe 'F'Fri 27th Mar 202019:40OU
Meir ‘B’0 - 0Newcastle ‘E’Mon 30th Mar 202019:40OU
Crewe 'E'0 - 0Meir ‘C’Wed 8th Apr 202019:40OU
Crewe 'F'0 - 0Meir ‘B’Wed 15th Apr 202019:40OU
Cheddleton ‘G’0 - 0Newcastle ‘E’Fri 17th Apr 202019:40OU