Division 3

Click on result for match card
Home TeamResultAway TeamDateTimeStatus
Crewe ‘C’1½ - 2½Cheddleton ‘C’Wed 2nd Oct 201919:40LV
Newcastle ‘C’1 - 3Newcastle ‘D’Fri 4th Oct 201919:40LV
Alsager ‘A’2 - 2Cheddleton ‘D’Tue 8th Oct 201919:40LV
Holmes Chapel Bishops1½ - 2½Crewe ‘C’Thu 17th Oct 201919:40LV
Cheddleton ‘D’1½ - 2½Newcastle ‘C’Fri 18th Oct 201919:40LV
Alsager ‘A’2 - 2Newcastle ‘D’Tue 29th Oct 201919:40LV
Crewe ‘C’1 - 3Newcastle ‘C’Wed 30th Oct 201919:40LV
Cheddleton ‘C’ ½ - 3½Cheddleton ‘D’Fri 1st Nov 201919:40LV
Cheddleton ‘D’2 - 2Holmes Chapel BishopsFri 8th Nov 201919:40LV
Newcastle ‘C’2½ - 1½Alsager ‘A’Fri 15th Nov 201919:40LV
Alsager ‘A’2½ - 1½Crewe ‘C’Tue 19th Nov 201919:40LV
Cheddleton ‘D’3 - 1Newcastle ‘D’Fri 22nd Nov 201919:40LV
Holmes Chapel Bishops1½ - 2½Cheddleton ‘C’Thu 28th Nov 201919:40LV
Newcastle ‘D’2½ - 1½Holmes Chapel BishopsFri 6th Dec 201919:40LV
Holmes Chapel Bishops1½ - 2½Alsager ‘A’Thu 12th Dec 201919:40LV
Cheddleton ‘C’3 - 1Newcastle ‘C’Fri 13th Dec 201919:40LV
Newcastle ‘D’2 - 2Alsager ‘A’Fri 3rd Jan 202019:40LV
Crewe ‘C’3 - 1Cheddleton ‘D’Wed 8th Jan 202019:40LV
Newcastle ‘C’3 - 1Holmes Chapel BishopsFri 10th Jan 202019:40LV
Crewe ‘C’2 - 2Holmes Chapel BishopsWed 15th Jan 202019:40LV
Crewe ‘C’3 - 1Alsager ‘A’Wed 22nd Jan 202019:40LV
Newcastle ‘D’1 - 3Newcastle ‘C’Fri 24th Jan 202019:40LV
Cheddleton ‘D’1 - 3Cheddleton ‘C’Fri 24th Jan 202019:40LV
Cheddleton ‘C’2½ - 1½Newcastle ‘D’Fri 31st Jan 202019:40LV
Alsager ‘A’2½ - 1½Cheddleton ‘C’Tue 4th Feb 202019:40LV
Newcastle ‘C’3½ - ½Cheddleton ‘D’Fri 7th Feb 202019:40LV
Newcastle ‘D’2 - 2Cheddleton ‘C’Fri 7th Feb 202019:40LV
Holmes Chapel Bishops2½ - 1½Cheddleton ‘D’Thu 20th Feb 202019:40LV
Newcastle ‘D’1 - 3Crewe ‘C’Fri 21st Feb 202019:40LV
Cheddleton ‘C’3½ - ½Holmes Chapel BishopsFri 13th Mar 202019:40LV
Holmes Chapel Bishops0 - 0Newcastle ‘D’Postponed19:40OU
Newcastle ‘C’0 - 0Crewe ‘C’Postponed19:40OU
Cheddleton ‘D’0 - 0Alsager ‘A’Postponed19:40OU
Cheddleton ‘C’0 - 0Crewe ‘C’Postponed19:40OU
Newcastle ‘D’0 - 0Cheddleton ‘D’Postponed19:40OU
Alsager ‘A’0 - 0Holmes Chapel BishopsPostponed19:40OU
Crewe ‘C’0 - 0Newcastle ‘D’Postponed19:40OU
Newcastle ‘C’0 - 0Cheddleton ‘C’Postponed19:40OU
Alsager ‘A’0 - 0Newcastle ‘C’Postponed19:40OU
Holmes Chapel Bishops0 - 0Newcastle ‘C’Postponed19:40OU
Cheddleton ‘D’0 - 0Crewe ‘C’Postponed19:40OU
Cheddleton ‘C’0 - 0Alsager ‘A’Postponed19:40OU