Torbay Chess League - Late Matches

EventHome TeamAway TeamDate
TCL Division 3Newton Abbot Plymouth Thu 23rd Apr 2020
TCL Division 3Plymouth South Hams Mon 30th Mar 2020
TCL Division 3South Hams Plymouth Thu 16th Apr 2020
TCL Division 3Torquay BGS Newton Abbot Wed 25th Mar 2020
TCL Division 3South Hams Newton Abbot Thu 2nd Apr 2020
TCL Division 3Plymouth TeignmouthMon 16th Mar 2020
TCL Division 3TeignmouthTorquay BGS Tue 21st Apr 2020
TCL Division 4Newton Abbot Plymouth Thu 2nd Apr 2020
TCL Division 4Torquay BGS Plymouth Wed 25th Mar 2020
TCL Division 4South Hams Plymouth Thu 19th Mar 2020
TCL Division 4Plymouth Teignmouth Mon 27th Apr 2020
TCL RapidplayPlymouth Newton AbbotMon 20th Apr 2020
TCL RapidplayBrixham Plymouth Tue 24th Mar 2020
TCL Division 1South Hams Newton Abbot "Abbots" Thu 2nd Apr 2020
TCL Division 1Newton Abbot "Abbots" TotnesThu 19th Mar 2020
TCL Division 1TotnesNewton Abbot "Bishops" Thu 2nd Apr 2020
White Knights Chemicals KnockoutNewton Abbot PlymouthThu 30th Apr 2020
White Knights Chemicals KnockoutByeNewton Abbot Fri 6th Dec 2019
White Knights Chemicals KnockoutByePlymouthFri 6th Dec 2019
TCL Division 2South Hams Newton Abbot Thu 23rd Apr 2020
TCL Division 2TotnesSouth Hams Thu 26th Mar 2020
TCL Division 2Brixham TotnesTue 14th Apr 2020