Fenton

Click on result for match card
Home TeamResultAway TeamDateTimeEventStatus
Fenton 6½ - 3½Meir Mon 17th Sep 201819:40South Potteries Chess Challenge Cup LV
Fenton 'C' ½ - 3½Alsager 'B'Mon 1st Oct 201819:40Division 4LV
Newcastle 'B'3 - 2Fenton 'B'Wed 3rd Oct 201819:40Division 2LV
Crewe 'D' ½ - 3½Fenton 'C'Wed 10th Oct 201819:40Division 4LV
Fenton 'A'3 - 2Cheddleton 'A'Mon 15th Oct 201819:40Division 1LV
Crewe Perry 'A'2½ - 1½Fenton Wed 17th Oct 201819:40Perry TrophyLV
Fenton 'B'1½ - 3½Macclesfield Mon 22nd Oct 201819:40Division 2LV
Fenton 'C'1½ - 2½Stafford 'A'Mon 29th Oct 201819:40Division 4LV
Fenton 'B'2 - 3Cheddleton 'B'Mon 5th Nov 201819:40Division 2LV
Newcastle 'D'3½ - ½Fenton 'C'Wed 14th Nov 201819:40Division 4LV
Fenton 'C'1 - 3Cheddleton 'E'Mon 19th Nov 201819:40Division 4LV
Holmes Chapel 'A' 4½ - ½Fenton 'A'Thu 29th Nov 201819:40Division 1LV
Holmes Chapel Rooks1½ - 3½Fenton 'B'Thu 6th Dec 201819:40Division 2LV
Fenton 'A'0 - 0Newcastle 'A'Mon 10th Dec 201819:40Division 1OU
Kidsgrove 0 - 0Fenton 'C'Tue 11th Dec 201819:45Division 4OU
Newcastle 'E'0 - 0Fenton 'C'Wed 2nd Jan 201919:40Division 4OU
Fenton 'B'0 - 0Crewe 'A'Mon 7th Jan 201919:40Division 2OU
Macclesfield 0 - 0Fenton Mon 21st Jan 201919:40Open CupOU
Fenton 'C'0 - 0Crewe 'D'Mon 28th Jan 201919:40Division 4OU
Newcastle 'A'0 - 0Fenton 'A'Wed 30th Jan 201919:40Division 1OU
Stafford 'A'0 - 0Fenton 'C'Wed 6th Feb 201919:40Division 4OU
Cheddleton 'B'0 - 0Fenton 'B'Fri 8th Feb 201919:40Division 2OU
Fenton 'C'0 - 0Kidsgrove Mon 11th Feb 201919:40Division 4OU
Macclesfield 0 - 0Fenton 'B'Mon 18th Feb 201919:40Division 2OU
Cheddleton 'A'0 - 0Fenton 'A'Fri 1st Mar 201919:40Division 1OU
Fenton 'B'0 - 0Holmes Chapel RooksMon 4th Mar 201919:40Division 2OU
Cheddleton 'E'0 - 0Fenton 'C'Fri 8th Mar 201919:40Division 4OU
Fenton 'C'0 - 0Newcastle 'D'Mon 11th Mar 201919:40Division 4OU
Crewe 0 - 0Fenton Wed 13th Mar 201919:00Major CupOU
Crewe 'A'0 - 0Fenton 'B'Wed 20th Mar 201919:40Division 2OU
Fenton 'A'0 - 0Holmes Chapel 'A' Mon 25th Mar 201919:40Division 1OU
Alsager 'B'0 - 0Fenton 'C'Tue 2nd Apr 201919:40Division 4OU
Fenton 'B'0 - 0Newcastle 'B'Mon 8th Apr 201919:40Division 2OU
Fenton 'C'0 - 0Newcastle 'E'Mon 15th Apr 201919:40Division 4OU