NSDCA MMS Division 2

Click on result for match card
Home TeamResultAway TeamDateTimeStatus
Cheddleton 'E'0 - 0Kidsgrove Fri 29th Oct 202119:40OU
Meir 0 - 0Cheddleton 'D'Mon 1st Nov 202119:40OU
Kidsgrove 0 - 0Fenton 'B'Thu 11th Nov 202119:45OU
Fenton 'B'0 - 0Holmes Chapel 'B'Mon 15th Nov 202119:40OU
Kidsgrove 0 - 0Meir Thu 18th Nov 202119:45OU
Holmes Chapel 'B'0 - 0Meir Thu 25th Nov 202119:40OU
Cheddleton 'D'0 - 0Cheddleton 'E'Fri 26th Nov 202119:40OU
Meir 0 - 0Cheddleton 'E'Mon 6th Dec 202119:40OU
Fenton 'B'0 - 0Cheddleton 'D'Mon 6th Dec 202119:40OU
Holmes Chapel 'B'0 - 0Kidsgrove Thu 9th Dec 202119:40OU
Cheddleton 'D'0 - 0Holmes Chapel 'B'Fri 7th Jan 202219:40OU
Cheddleton 'E'0 - 0Fenton 'B'Fri 14th Jan 202219:40OU
Kidsgrove 0 - 0Cheddleton 'D'Thu 20th Jan 202219:45OU
Meir 0 - 0Fenton 'B'Mon 24th Jan 202219:40OU
Holmes Chapel 'B'0 - 0Cheddleton 'E'Thu 27th Jan 202219:40OU
Kidsgrove 0 - 0Cheddleton 'E'Thu 10th Feb 202219:45OU
Holmes Chapel 'B'0 - 0Fenton 'B'Thu 10th Feb 202219:40OU
Cheddleton 'D'0 - 0Meir Fri 18th Feb 202219:40OU
Fenton 'B'0 - 0Kidsgrove Mon 21st Feb 202219:40OU
Meir 0 - 0Holmes Chapel 'B'Mon 28th Feb 202219:40OU
Cheddleton 'E'0 - 0Cheddleton 'D'Fri 4th Mar 202219:40OU
Kidsgrove 0 - 0Holmes Chapel 'B'Thu 17th Mar 202219:45OU
Cheddleton 'E'0 - 0Meir Fri 18th Mar 202219:40OU
Cheddleton 'D'0 - 0Fenton 'B'Fri 25th Mar 202219:40OU
Meir 0 - 0Kidsgrove Mon 28th Mar 202219:40OU
Fenton 'B'0 - 0Cheddleton 'E'Mon 4th Apr 202219:40OU
Holmes Chapel 'B'0 - 0Cheddleton 'D'Thu 7th Apr 202219:40OU
Cheddleton 'E'0 - 0Holmes Chapel 'B'Fri 22nd Apr 202219:40OU
Cheddleton 'D'0 - 0Kidsgrove Fri 29th Apr 202219:40OU
Fenton 'B'0 - 0Meir Mon 9th May 202219:40OU