Cambridge City

ECF Club Code: 
Cambridge City (9CAQ) (Club)
Contact / Secretary: 
Owners: 
Alan Norman(anorman)
Bob Jones(bjones2)
John Daugman(jdaugman)
Norman Hutchinson(nhutchinson)
Ole Bay-Petersen(obpeterson)
Philip Fallon(pfallon)
Stephen Pride(spride)
Steven Lovell(Steve Lovell)
Tom Bramley(tbramley)
Venue Match Limit: 
3
match_time: 
19:30
Google Map: