Blackpool and Fylde League - Games By Non-ECF Members

NameClubECF CodeMembership No.Number of games
Dennis Davies109352G6
Rob Gallagher111020C6
Shaun Clarkson319934E2

Based on membership list date Mon 23rd September 2019 . Note this could mean the report is not accurate for games played prior to the start of membership (September) and after the June grading cut off.