South Birmingham

Venue :- Moseley All Services Club,
91 Church Road, Moseley,
Birmingham B13 9EA.
https://southbirminghamchess.club/

ECF Club Code: 
South Birmingham (2SBM) (Club)
OwnersBDCLRecords(alanw), Cory Hazlehurst(cory), Joe Kadar(joe), John Pitcher(jpitcher), Jonathan Swindells(jons), Kevin Hurney(khurney), Neil Clarke(nclarke), Robert Glass(robg), Terry Walker(twalker), Tim Lane(tlane), Tony Szatanik(tszatanik)
Contact / Secretary: 
Venue Match Limit: 
3
match_time: 
19:30