Bury St Edmunds

The Bury St Edmunds Chess Club meets on Thursday evenings.

We meet every week during the chess season and fortnightly over the summer. Check the club website for details: www.bsechess.org.uk

Club nights commence at 7:15pm, with matches starting at 7:30pm.

ECF Club Code: 
Bury St Edmunds (9SLR) (Club)
OwnersAndrew Donnelly(adonnelly), Anthony Taylor(ajtaylor), Bob Jones(bjones2), Hugo Smith(hugosmith), James Pack(jpack), Laureano Garcia(lgarcia), Matt Carter(mcarter), Rob Lepley(rlepley), Steve Ruthen(sruthen), Steven Lovell(Steve Lovell), Zia Quader(zquader)
Contact / Secretary: 
Venue Match Limit: 
4
match_time: 
19:30
Google Map: