Tunbridge Wells

Tunbridge Wells

TW & COUNTIES BRIDGE CLUB
40 LONDON ROAD
TUNBRIDGE WELLS
TN2 1DL

ECF Club Code: 
Tunbridge Wells (6276) (Club)
Contact / Secretary: 
Owners: 
Hugh Tassell(htassell)
Jerry anstead(janstead)
Lucjan Karpinski(lkarpinski)
Michael Shahoud(mshahoud)
Mike Emery(memery)
Steve Bond(sbond)
Tom Stevens(tstevens)
Venue Match Limit: 
1
match_time: 
19:30
Google Map: