Crewe

Crewe

Venue :

Mals Club
7 -9 Beech Street
Crewe
CW1 2PY

Directions : https://goo.gl/pXNqUd

Wednesday Evenings

Secretary : Les Hall
Email : leshall1021@gmail.com
Tel : 01270 588885 (Home) Or 07841 375198 (Mobile)

Website : https://crewechessclub.co.uk/

ECF Club Code: 
Crewe (7CRE)
Contact / Secretary: 
Owners: 
Dave Price (dprice)
David Hulme (dhulme)
Les Hall (lhall)
Martin Gill (mgill)
Nigel Gardner (ngardner)
Richard Renegade (rrenegade)
Venue Match Limit: 
2
match_time: 
19:40