Crewe

Venue :

Mals Club
7 -9 Beech Street
Crewe
CW1 2PY

Directions : https://goo.gl/pXNqUd

Wednesday Evenings

Secretary : Dave Hulme
Email : dihulme62@gmail.com
Tel : 01270 569570 (Home) Or 07928807983 (Mobile)

Website : https://crewechessclub.co.uk/

ECF Club Code: 
Crewe (7CRE) (Club)
OwnersDave Price(dprice), David Hulme(dhulme), Julian Bulbeck(jbulbeck), Karl Lockett(klockett), Lee Tilton(ltilton), Les Hall(lhall), Martin Gill(mgill), Nigel Gardner(ngardner), Richard Renegade(rrenegade), Simon Layhe(slayhe)
Contact / Secretary: 
Venue Match Limit: 
2
match_time: 
19:40