Error message

Notice: Trying to get property 'type' of non-object in league_org_value() (line 2682 of /home/lms/public_html/drupal-7.82/sites/all/modules/custom/league/league.module).

Cheddleton & Leek

Venue :

St Andrew's Methodist Church
Ostler's Lane
Cheddleton
ST13 7HS

Directions : https://goo.gl/maps/6xALmqCHeer

Friday Evenings

Chairman : Robert Milner
Email : windycheddleton@gmail.com
Tel :01782 550112

Secretary : David Hallen
Email : hallens19@btinternet.com
Tel :01538 360900

Cheddleton On Lichess - www.bit.ly/cheddletonlichess

Members Of The North Staffs & District Chess Association - www.northstaffschess.com

ECF Club Code: 
Cheddleton & Leek (2CHE) (Club)
OwnersAli Arshad(aarshad), Caroline Mountford(cmountford), Colin Abell(cabell), David Hallen(dhallen), David Rose(drose), Jon Blackburn(jblackburn), Robert Milner(rmilner), Roger Edwards(redwards), Simon Edwards(sedwards), Steve Alcock(salcock)
Contact / Secretary: 
Venue Match Limit: 
3
match_time: 
19:40