Holmes Chapel

Click on result for match card
Home TeamResultAway TeamDateTimeEventStatus
Crewe 0 - 0Holmes Chapel Wed 20th Oct 202119:30Graded FriendliesOU
Holmes Chapel ‘A’0 - 0Cheddleton 'B'Thu 28th Oct 202119:40NSDCA MMS Division 1OU
Fenton 'B'0 - 0Holmes Chapel 'B'Mon 15th Nov 202119:40NSDCA MMS Division 2OU
Cheddleton 'C'0 - 0Holmes Chapel ‘A’Fri 19th Nov 202119:40NSDCA MMS Division 1OU
Meir 0 - 0Holmes Chapel 'B'Thu 25th Nov 202119:40NSDCA MMS Division 2OU
Holmes Chapel ‘A’0 - 0Fenton 'A'Thu 2nd Dec 202119:40NSDCA MMS Division 1OU
Holmes Chapel 'B'0 - 0Kidsgrove Thu 9th Dec 202119:40NSDCA MMS Division 2OU
Cheddleton 'D'0 - 0Holmes Chapel 'B'Fri 7th Jan 202219:40NSDCA MMS Division 2OU
Holmes Chapel 'B'0 - 0Cheddleton 'E'Thu 27th Jan 202219:40NSDCA MMS Division 2OU
Cheddleton 'A'0 - 0Holmes Chapel ‘A’Fri 28th Jan 202219:40NSDCA MMS Division 1OU
Holmes Chapel 'B'0 - 0Fenton 'B'Thu 10th Feb 202219:40NSDCA MMS Division 2OU
Cheddleton 'B'0 - 0Holmes Chapel ‘A’Fri 11th Feb 202219:40NSDCA MMS Division 1OU
Holmes Chapel ‘A’0 - 0Cheddleton 'C'Thu 24th Feb 202219:40NSDCA MMS Division 1OU
Meir 0 - 0Holmes Chapel 'B'Mon 28th Feb 202219:40NSDCA MMS Division 2OU
Fenton 'A'0 - 0Holmes Chapel ‘A’Mon 7th Mar 202219:40NSDCA MMS Division 1OU
Kidsgrove 0 - 0Holmes Chapel 'B'Thu 17th Mar 202219:45NSDCA MMS Division 2OU
Holmes Chapel 'B'0 - 0Cheddleton 'D'Thu 7th Apr 202219:40NSDCA MMS Division 2OU
Holmes Chapel ‘A’0 - 0Cheddleton 'A'Thu 14th Apr 202219:40NSDCA MMS Division 1OU
Cheddleton 'E'0 - 0Holmes Chapel 'B'Fri 22nd Apr 202219:40NSDCA MMS Division 2OU