Fenton

Chairman : Ray Hyde
Email : railtonhyde@gmail.com
Tel : 01785 818147 (Home) Or 07812 149391 (Mobile)

Secretary : Robert West
Email : robertwest30@hotmail.co.uk
Tel : 01782 214707 (Home) Or 07874 250055 (Mobile)

Website : http://www.fentonchessclub.com

Venue : The Blurton Club, 136 Drubbery Lane, Blurton, Stoke-On-Trent, ST3 4BT
Monday evenings from 7:30 onwards.

ECF Club Code: 
Fenton (2ANG) (Club)
OwnersDerek Whitehurst(dwhitehurst), Grenville Cross(gcross), Julian Hawthorne(jhawthorne), Petru Floresc(pfloresc), Ray Hyde(rhyde), Robert West(rwest), Steve Emmerton(semmerton)
Contact / Secretary: 
Venue Match Limit: 
1
match_time: 
19:40