The Hopwood Unionist Club
Manchester Road
OL10 2AP

Club Secretary: Steve Flaherty
Tel: 0161 761 3650
Mob: 0748 427 455

A Team Captain: Dave Almond
Mob: 0797 480 3386

email: dsachess@gmail.com

B Team Captain: Ian Mitchell
email: ianjohnmitchell@googlemail.com

East Lancashire Chess Association

Nominated players 2019-20

Burnley Chess Club
H Hughes and A Clarkson cannot play for Burnley B and C
M Conroy and S Riley cannot play for Burnley C

Clitheroe Chess Club
D Talbot and P Titterington cannot play for Clitheroe B

Crusaders Blackburn Chess Club
C Routlidge and J Schofield cannot play for Cru. Bla. B, C or D
J Whitfield and P Taylor cannot play for Cru.Bla. C and D
D Gaston and A Peters cannot play for Cru.Bla. D

Great Harwood Chess Club
M Hamer and S Horrocks cannot play for Great Harwood B

Heywood Chess Club
N Jayawarna and J Carrington cannot play for Heywood B

Rossendale Chess Club
P Mulleady and S Ward cannot play for Rossendale B

ECF Club Code: 
Heywood (2HWD) (Club)
OwnersBill O'Rourke(worourke), Dave Almond(dalmond), Ian Mitchell(imitchell), James Carrington(jcarrington), Peter Hurn(phurn), Steve Flaherty(sflaherty), Vic Pelling(vpelling)
Contact / Secretary: 
Venue Match Limit: 
Google Map: