Fenton 'B'

Click on result for match card
Home TeamResultAway TeamDateTimeStatus
Fenton 'B'3 - 1Cheddleton 'E'Mon 9th Oct 201719:40LV
Crewe 'B'2½ - 1½Fenton 'B'Wed 18th Oct 201719:40LV
Meir 'A'3½ - ½Fenton 'B'Mon 20th Nov 201719:40LV
Kidsgrove0 - 0Fenton 'B'Tue 5th Dec 201719:30OU
Fenton 'B'0 - 0Alsager 'A'Mon 11th Dec 201719:40OU
Fenton 'B'0 - 0Alsager 'B'Mon 18th Dec 201719:40OU
Cheddleton 'E'0 - 0Fenton 'B'Fri 5th Jan 201819:40OU
Newcastle 'C'0 - 0Fenton 'B'Wed 10th Jan 201819:40OU
Fenton 'B'0 - 0Crewe 'B'Mon 15th Jan 201819:40OU
Fenton 'B'0 - 0Meir 'A'Mon 22nd Jan 201819:40OU
Fenton 'B'0 - 0KidsgroveMon 29th Jan 201819:40OU
Alsager 'A'0 - 0Fenton 'B'Tue 13th Mar 201819:40OU
Alsager 'B'0 - 0Fenton 'B'Tue 27th Mar 201819:40OU
Fenton 'B'0 - 0Newcastle 'C'Mon 23rd Apr 201819:40OU