Fenton 'B'

Click on result for match card
Home TeamResultAway TeamDateTimeStatus
Fenton 'B'3 - 1Cheddleton 'E'Mon 9th Oct 201719:40LV
Crewe 'B'2½ - 1½Fenton 'B'Wed 18th Oct 201719:40LV
Meir 'A'3½ - ½Fenton 'B'Mon 20th Nov 201719:40LV
Fenton 'B'4 - 0Alsager 'A'Mon 11th Dec 201719:40LV
Fenton 'B'2½ - 1½Alsager 'B'Mon 18th Dec 201719:40LV
Cheddleton 'E'1½ - 2½Fenton 'B'Fri 5th Jan 201819:40LV
Newcastle 'C'3½ - ½Fenton 'B'Wed 10th Jan 201819:40LV
Fenton 'B'2 - 2Crewe 'B'Mon 15th Jan 201819:40LV
Fenton 'B'2½ - 1½Meir 'A'Mon 22nd Jan 201819:40LV
Alsager 'A'2 - 2Fenton 'B'Tue 13th Mar 201819:40LV
Alsager 'B' ½ - 3½Fenton 'B'Tue 27th Mar 201819:40LV
Kidsgrove2 - 2Fenton 'B'Tue 3rd Apr 201819:45LV
Fenton 'B'2 - 2KidsgroveMon 16th Apr 201819:40LV
Fenton 'B'2½ - 1½Newcastle 'C'Mon 23rd Apr 201819:40LV