Fenton 'C'

Click on result for match card
Home TeamResultAway TeamDateTimeStatus
Fenton 'C' ½ - 3½Cheddleton 'F'Mon 2nd Oct 201719:40LV
Newcastle 'D'2 - 2Fenton 'C'Wed 25th Oct 201719:40LV
Fenton 'C'2 - 2Crewe 'C'Mon 30th Oct 201719:40LV
Crewe 'D'3 - 1Fenton 'C'Wed 22nd Nov 201719:40LV
Stafford 'B'2½ - 1½Fenton 'C'Wed 13th Dec 201719:40LV
Fenton 'C'1 - 3Newcastle 'D'Mon 8th Jan 201819:40LV
Crewe 'C'4 - 0Fenton 'C'Wed 24th Jan 201819:40LV
Fenton 'C'2½ - 1½Crewe 'D'Mon 26th Feb 201819:40LV
Fenton 'C'3 - 1Stafford 'B'Mon 19th Mar 201819:40LV
Cheddleton 'F'1½ - 2½Fenton 'C'Fri 6th Apr 201819:40LV