Fenton 'A'

Click on result for match card
Home TeamResultAway TeamDateTimeStatus
Fenton 'A'4 - 1Newcastle 'B'Mon 2nd Oct 201719:40LV
Holmes Chapel Rooks2 - 3Fenton 'A'Thu 19th Oct 201719:40LV
Crewe 'A'2½ - 2½Fenton 'A'Wed 1st Nov 201719:40LV
Fenton 'A'4½ - ½Macclesfield Mon 13th Nov 201719:40LV
Fenton 'A'3 - 2Cheddleton 'C'Mon 27th Nov 201719:40LV
Newcastle 'B'1 - 4Fenton 'A'Wed 17th Jan 201819:40LV
Cheddleton 'B'1½ - 3½Fenton 'A'Fri 2nd Feb 201819:40LV
Fenton 'A'2½ - 2½Cheddleton 'D'Mon 19th Feb 201819:40LV
Macclesfield 4 - 1Fenton 'A'Mon 26th Feb 201819:40LV
Fenton 'A'3½ - 1½Holmes Chapel RooksMon 12th Mar 201819:40LV
Cheddleton 'C'1 - 4Fenton 'A'Fri 23rd Mar 201819:40LV
Fenton 'A'2 - 3Crewe 'A'Mon 26th Mar 201819:40LV
Fenton 'A'3 - 2Cheddleton 'B'Mon 16th Apr 201819:40LV
Cheddleton 'D'2½ - 2½Fenton 'A'Fri 4th May 201819:40LV