Cheddleton 'D'

Click on result for match card
Home TeamResultAway TeamDateTimeStatus
Cheddleton 'D'1½ - 2½Newcastle 'C'Fri 5th Oct 201819:40LV
Crewe 'B'2 - 2Cheddleton 'D'Wed 24th Oct 201819:40LV
Cheddleton 'D'1½ - -½Alsager 'A'Fri 9th Nov 201819:40LV
Crewe 'C'2 - 1Cheddleton 'D'Wed 14th Nov 201819:40LV
Cheddleton 'D'1½ - 2½Crewe 'B'Fri 4th Jan 201919:40LV
Cheddleton 'D'1½ - 2½Cheddleton 'C'Fri 25th Jan 201919:40LV
Cheddleton 'C'3 - 1Cheddleton 'D'Fri 1st Feb 201919:40LV
Meir 'A'2½ - 1½Cheddleton 'D'Mon 4th Feb 201919:40LV
Cheddleton 'D'3 - 1Crewe 'C'Fri 15th Feb 201919:40LV
Alsager 'A'2 - 2Cheddleton 'D'Tue 5th Mar 201919:40LV
Cheddleton 'D'2½ - 1½Meir 'A'Fri 29th Mar 201919:40LV
Newcastle 'C'2 - 2Cheddleton 'D'Wed 17th Apr 201919:40LV