Withnall Trophy

Newcastle have a bye in the 1st Round

Semi-Finals are as follows :

Fenton or Rushall v Stafford or Walsall Kipping

Newcastle v Cheddleton or Meir

Event Type: 
Team Knockout (Draw by Round)
Number of Boards: 
4
Grading Type: 
ECF Standard (August)
Owners: 
Alberto Gissi (agissi)
Andrew Leadbetter (aleadbetter)
Colin Abell (cabell)
Peter Evans (pevans)
Peter Nixon (pnixon)
Ray Rhodes (rrhodes)
Steve Wilcox (stevew)
Stuart Hull (shull)
Grading Limit: 
480
Default Grade: 
0
Grades Below Default: 
Count as their grade
Season: 
2018/2019
Event Order: 
4
Two Matches: 
League table treats fixture as 1 match
Handicap: 
No handicap