Crewe 'D'

Click on result for match card
Home TeamResultAway TeamDateTimeStatus
Cheddleton 'E'0 - 4Crewe 'D'Fri 5th Oct 201819:40LV
Crewe 'D' ½ - 3½Fenton 'C'Wed 10th Oct 201819:40LV
Crewe 'D'1 - 3Newcastle 'D'Wed 7th Nov 201819:40LV
Alsager 'B'2 - 2Crewe 'D'Tue 20th Nov 201819:40LV
Newcastle 'E'2 - 2Crewe 'D'Wed 28th Nov 201819:40LV
Crewe 'D'1½ - 2½Kidsgrove Wed 5th Dec 201819:40LV
Stafford 'A'2 - 2Crewe 'D'Wed 2nd Jan 201919:40LV
Fenton 'C'1 - 3Crewe 'D'Mon 28th Jan 201919:40LV
Crewe 'D'2 - 2Newcastle 'E'Wed 6th Feb 201919:40LV
Newcastle 'D'3 - 1Crewe 'D'Wed 27th Feb 201919:40LV
Kidsgrove 1½ - 2½Crewe 'D'Tue 12th Mar 201919:45LV
Crewe 'D'3 - 1Cheddleton 'E'Tue 19th Mar 201919:40LV
Crewe 'D'1½ - 2½Stafford 'A'Wed 10th Apr 201919:40LV
Crewe 'D'2 - 2Alsager 'B'Wed 17th Apr 201919:40LV