Poole

ECF Club Code: 
Poole (4POO) (Club)
Owners: 
Christine Roberts(croberts)
Ciprian Stanciu(cstanciu)
David M Fuller(dfuller)
Dragi Popovic(dpopovic)
eric sachs(esachs)
Graham Morris(Graham Morris)
Mike Rutter(mrutter)
Steve Bailey(sbailey)
Tarik Reghif(treghif)
Venue Match Limit: 
1
match_time: 
19:30