Sutton Coldfield

Sutton Coldfield

Minworth Social Club
Robinsons Way (Off Water Orton Lane)
Sutton Coldfield
B76 9BB

Website : www.suttonchess.btck.co.uk

ECF Club Code: 
Sutton Coldfield (2SCD) (Club)
Owners: 
David Roger Howles(dhowles)
Golam Ali(golam)
Jettender Ajimal(jajimal)
John Mildenhall(jtmildenhall)
Keith Escott(kescott)
Larry Hayden(lhayden)
Peter Oliver(poliver)
Robert Marks(robertm)
Marek Soszynski(msoszynski)
Neil Owen(nowen)
Venue Match Limit: 
1
match_time: 
19:30