Lichfield

Lichfield

The Guildhall
Bore Street
Lichfield
WS13 6LU

Secretary : David Short
Tel : 01543 304212

Website : www.lichfieldchess.org.uk

ECF Club Code: 
Lichfield (2LCH)
Contact / Secretary: 
Owners: 
Brian Jones (bjones)
David Short (dshort)
John Fryer (jfryer)
Mike Maher (mmaher)
Brian Homewood (bhomewood)
David Fone (dfone)
Player List: 
Lichfield
Lichfield
Lichfield
Venue Match Limit: 
1
match_time: 
19:30