Meir

Meir

Venue :

Royal British Legion
197 - 199 Meir Road
Normacot
Stoke-On-Trent
ST3 7JF

Directions : https://goo.gl/maps/sRnBGmqaiQx

Monday Evenings

Secretary : Stuart Green
Email : stuart984@btinternet.com
Tel : 01782 312777 (Home)
Website : http://www.meirchessclub.co.uk/

ECF Club Code: 
Meir (2MEI) (Club)
Contact / Secretary: 
Owners: 
Bob Perry(bperry)
Clive Ferry(cferry)
Peter Windows(pwindows)
Ray Rhodes(rrhodes)
Roger Coleman(rcoleman)
Steve Hill(shill)
Stuart Green(sgreen)
Venue Match Limit: 
2
match_time: 
19:40