Meir

Click on result for match card
Home TeamResultAway TeamDateTimeEventStatus
Meir ‘B’2½ - 1½Meir ‘C’Mon 7th Oct 201919:40 Division 5LV
Meir ‘C’0 - 4Newcastle ‘E’Mon 14th Oct 201919:40 Division 5LV
Crewe ‘D’2½ - 1½Meir ‘A’ Wed 16th Oct 201919:40 Division 4LV
Meir ‘A’ 3½ - ½Cheddleton ‘F’Mon 21st Oct 201919:40 Division 4LV
Newcastle ‘F’1 - 3Meir ‘D’Fri 25th Oct 201919:40 Division 6LV
Meir ‘B’2 - 2Alsager ‘B’Mon 28th Oct 201919:40 Division 5LV
Meir ‘C’1 - 3Cheddleton ‘G’Mon 28th Oct 201919:40 Division 5LV
Meir ‘A’ 1½ - 2½Kidsgrove Mon 4th Nov 201919:40 Division 4LV
Meir ‘C’0 - 4Crewe 'F'Mon 4th Nov 201919:40 Division 5LV
Meir ‘D’4 - 2Cheddleton ‘H’Mon 11th Nov 201919:40 Division 6LV
Cheddleton ‘G’3½ - ½Meir ‘B’Fri 15th Nov 201919:40 Division 5LV
Meir1½ - 2½Crewe Perry 'B'Mon 18th Nov 201919:40 Perry Trophy (U110)LV
Meir1½ - 3½NewcastleMon 25th Nov 201919:40 Intermediate Cup (U130)LV
Meir ‘B’1½ - 2½Crewe 'E'Mon 2nd Dec 201919:40 Division 5LV
Stafford2 - 2Meir ‘A’ Wed 4th Dec 201919:40 Division 4LV
Newcastle ‘E’2½ - 1½Meir ‘B’Mon 9th Dec 201919:40 Division 5LV
Alsager ‘B’4 - 0Meir ‘C’Tue 10th Dec 201919:40 Division 5LV
Meir ‘B’0 - 4Crewe 'F'Mon 6th Jan 202019:40 Division 5LV
Meir ‘C’1 - 3Crewe 'E'Mon 6th Jan 202019:40 Division 5LV
Fenton 'C'3 - 1Meir ‘A’ Mon 13th Jan 202019:40 Division 4LV
Meir ‘D’2½ - 3½Crewe ‘G’Mon 13th Jan 202019:40 Division 6LV
Meir ‘C’1 - 3Meir ‘B’Mon 20th Jan 202019:40 Division 5LV
Meir ‘A’ ½ - 3½Cheddleton ‘E’Mon 27th Jan 202019:40 Division 4LV
Meir ‘A’ 1½ - 2½StaffordMon 3rd Feb 202019:40 Division 4LV
Newcastle ‘E’2½ - 1½Meir ‘C’Mon 3rd Feb 202019:40 Division 5LV
Meir ‘D’2½ - 1½Newcastle ‘F’Mon 10th Feb 202019:40 Division 6LV
Kidsgrove 2 - 2Meir ‘A’ Tue 11th Feb 202019:45 Division 4LV
Alsager ‘B’0 - 4Meir ‘B’Tue 18th Feb 202019:40 Division 5LV
Cheddleton ‘G’4 - 0Meir ‘C’Fri 21st Feb 202019:40 Division 5LV
Cheddleton ‘E’3 - 1Meir ‘A’ Fri 28th Feb 202019:40 Division 4LV
Meir ‘C’ ½ - 3½Alsager ‘B’Mon 9th Mar 202019:40 Division 5OU
Crewe 'E'3½ - ½Meir ‘B’Wed 11th Mar 202019:40 Division 5LV
Cheddleton ‘H’0 - 0Meir ‘D’Postponed19:40 Division 6OU
Meir ‘B’0 - 0Cheddleton ‘G’Postponed19:40 Division 5OU
Crewe 'F'0 - 0Meir ‘C’Postponed19:40 Division 5OU
Meir ‘A’ 0 - 0Crewe ‘D’Postponed19:40 Division 4OU
Crewe ‘G’0 - 0Meir ‘D’Postponed19:40 Division 6OU
Meir ‘B’0 - 0Newcastle ‘E’Postponed19:40 Division 5OU
Cheddleton ‘F’0 - 0Meir ‘A’ Postponed19:40 Division 4OU
Meir ‘A’ 0 - 0Fenton 'C'Postponed19:40 Division 4OU
Crewe 'E'0 - 0Meir ‘C’Postponed19:40 Division 5OU
Crewe 'F'0 - 0Meir ‘B’Postponed19:40 Division 5OU